Hyatt At Olive 8

Hyatt At Olive 8

Hyatt At Olive 8 Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1635 8th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt At Olive 8 in Seattle

# 10 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 554 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt At Olive 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Olive 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt At Olive 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Springs, CA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pleasant, helpful, friendly staff, very clean rooms, prompt, efficient housekeeping, and within walking distance to everything in downtown Seattle (we love to walk to our destinations!).
The low flow showerhead was not an issue at full water pressure, but there were significant pressure fluctuations during every shower, and when the pressure fluctuated, the low flow showerhead did become an issue. I sometimes had to chase the water!
Couple
Amanda from Wilsonville, OR
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern, pleasant and genuinely helpful staff! It was just as described and the location was perfect! I would definitely come here again! (Which I haven't said that about a hotel in a long time). This place was definitely NOT a let down.:) :)

We had several questions or needs and the staff was always ready and willing to help. The room was great. Nice and clean and the bed was quite comfortable. The location was great! We were able to walk to Pike's Market, the Riverfront, Capitol Hill - it was close to everything!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from San Diego, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff at check in, doormen didn't step in til the woman behind the counter whistled them to action
Wasn't able to obtain two beds so kids slept on the floor
Group Traveler
Ryan from North Salt Lake, UT
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Pamela from Pomona, CA
July 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenience
Price of valet parking
Couple
Lanette from Yakima, WA
July 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and amenities
The bed was so uncomfortable!
Couple
Stan from Vancouver, Canada
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location in downtown Seattle with great amenities. Touch full advantage of the gym & pool areas. Contemporary Room Decor was our style!
The daily $45 Valet Parking fee
Couple
Ron from Miami, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the gym and SPA ammenities
Cable guide didn't work on TV
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great customer service!
Bathroom doors - not a lot of privacy
Reviews of Hyatt At Olive 8
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Olive 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.