Hyatt At Olive 8

Hyatt At Olive 8 in Seattle

Hyatt At Olive 8

Hyatt At Olive 8 Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1635 8Th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt At Olive 8 in Seattle

# 11 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 491 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt At Olive 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Olive 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt At Olive 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chalaine from Coquitlam, Canada
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stayed here for the 2nd time. As usaual, staff were very friendly, approachable and a pleasant to speak to. Rooms were cleaned well. Comfy beds. Lemon cumcumber water in the foyer. Great location!
Parking rates were $45/night. We paked at the main Hyatt down the block for a bit of a cheaper rate at $30/night. That was the only down side and also how i wished I could've stayed here one more night so we had time to use the pool. This hotel was great
Solo Traveler
Sheena from Medicine Hat, Canada
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to dt, clean, and comfortable, provided secured parking
almost everything are extra cost...use of fridge and Internet for example. Parking was 45 bucks per car
Couple
Sophia from Beaverton, OR
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
Thin walls, can hear everything. Pet cleaning fee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
If you are headed to Seattle to shop, this hotel is just around the corner from the downtown shopping. If is very clean, modern and the staff are all very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Group Traveler
Denise from Calgary, Canada
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
comfortable bed
no special requests, items in room not resocked (coffee, tes, shampoo)mention made of third party travel booking and the "hassle" of these bookings
Couple
Richard from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nicely laid out. Easy to find. Very clean.
No

The only improvement I would suggest is that the hotel provide a shuttle to the Light Rail station. Which is in walking distance, 3 or 4 blocks but this is Seattle and in that distance one can become very wet.

Couple
Joseph from Sammamish, WA
November 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing really
Parking was expensive. My pillows had hair on them. Website says 24 hr pool, it's not. Called 24 hr fit concierge no answer. No room service after midnight and no menu in room. No mini bar or snacks in room. It is really NOT a four start hotel.
Business Traveler
Robert from Spokqne, WA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Courteous staff, comfortable beds, quiet, and a wonderful exercise facility and lap pool.
It rained.
Couple
Matthew from Portland, OR
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt At Olive 8
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt At Olive 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg