Hyatt Arlington

Hyatt Arlington in Arlington

Hyatt Arlington

Hyatt Arlington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1325 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Arlington in Arlington

# 11 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 876 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Emilia from Fort Washington, MD
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, from the room to the restaurant.
The parking fee, $27, is way too much.
Couple
Karen from Carnegie, PA
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bar staff super nice good food good service clean!!
Everything was wonderful no problems
Couple
Erin Breece from Falls Church, VA
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lillie from Washington, DC
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great and the hotel and hotel staff was great!
Some of the guards were starring like they dont get African-American guests
Couple
Danielle from Ashburn, VA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
I like the hotel, the ambiance, and the restaurant where we had breakfast.
I like the hotel, but I reserved a King bed business room for New Years Eve, and they told me that they had sold out, and all they had left was a room with double beds. I was very disappointed as this was a couples trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is great for visiting Washington DC due to the Metro station at the back of the hotel. The front desk was very helpful.
The room was nicely decorated but very small.
Group Traveler
Xiaojun from Columbus, OH
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is located near the subway, so it's really convenient. The room was very large and clean, the staff were really nice. They have a whole list of recommended restraunts, which was of great value. I will definitely choose Hyatt hotel again!
Nothing!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
January 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
Great location in Arlington and a very friendly staff.
One of the smallest hotel rooms Ive ever been in. Bathroom didnt have a door that locked just a sliding door. Parking was $23 which I would have rather spent on a different hotel. The bed was THE WORST BED I've slept on in a 4 star rated hotel. Terrible.
Couple
Allen from Houston, TX
January 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff could have been a little nicer. They weren't bad; they just weren't good.
Same
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Houston, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great customer service !!! Great location
Parking fee :(
Reviews of Hyatt Arlington
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg