Hyatt Arlington

Hyatt Arlington in Arlington

Hyatt Arlington

Hyatt Arlington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1325 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Arlington in Arlington

# 16 of 46 hotels in Arlington
Based on 753 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Kingstown, RI
August 16, 2014
6.0
Proximity to my business
lots of tour buses

Buses arrived and one elevator was inoperable -- Sat evening and Sunday.

Couple
Sherron from Silver Spring, MD
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jinli from Toronto, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susanna from Lakewood, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent location and very close to metro, restaurants, and Iwo Jima Memorial. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Beds very, very, comfortable. Site was cool, clean, and quiet.
Maid service inconsistent. Some dirty towels left on the floor were placed back on the towel rack; bathroom floor wasn't always swept; inconsistency about leaving coffee/tea/sugar for the next day-I had to ask for it at the front desk. Poor shower flow

Overall it was a very comfortable experience and I appreciate the staff being so friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mohammad from Ottawa, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Lincoln, NE
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
close to Georgetown. Bartender in bar was amazing. Staff was friendly
elevators were slow and only 2 were working
Couple
Randy from Williamsport, PA
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
We stayed here before and have had a good experience overall so we returned
Parking so many stories below the hotel is less than desirable. We parked ourselves last time we stayed but used valet parking this time because of this. None the less parking beneath the hotel by 7 or 8 stories leaves my wife feeling claustrophobic

The restaurant table and glassware wasn't clean and when we went in the waiter was walking around cleaning each tables glasses and flatware. To me this means that they knew it wasn't clean but set the tables with it anyway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Arlington
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg