Hyatt Arlington

Hyatt Arlington

Hyatt Arlington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1325 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Arlington in Arlington

# 15 of 52 hotels in Arlington
Based on 989 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location (a 10 minute metro ride to downtown dc and a station right across the street,) comfortable beds, and a spotless room. Very quiet, despite it's proximity to the airport.
Just a very minor complaint. At that star level, I expected a better in-room coffee maker and real half & half instead of that powdered muck, as well as better towels. They were pretty awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, PA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cleanliness and location
Room next door had a violent domestic dispute that woke us up in the middle of the night and continued later in the night too. It was the most unsettling experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tadelech from San Diego, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location for stores, starbucks, bars & transportation.
Good customer sevice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmira, NY
August 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Parking arrangements. Pd for parking before we left and my room key was programmed to get out of the garage. Didn't work and had a long line of cars waiting behind us to get out as well. And I hope we did not pay for parking twice....
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
No pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable and close to metro
Business Traveler
Giselle from Washington, DC
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel room was clean and appealing. Was just my son and myself.
We had just arrived from Abu Dhabi & got the room on fly en route 2NYC. Not much US cash & rest of $$ went into deposit & park. I was short $20 for incidental dep. nowhere open to change $$. Autumn N. would not allow us 2buy food w/$30 dep. hospitality 0.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Folly Beach, SC
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friedly staff, clean room, easy and safe access to Metro
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very small rooms

Nice staff, location close to D.C., great workout facility

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Miami, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Large spacious room. Easy access to Metro.
Reviews of Hyatt Arlington
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.