Hyatt Arlington

Hyatt Arlington

Hyatt Arlington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1325 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Arlington in Arlington

# 17 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 923 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Reginald from Bowie, MD
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great. I think parking fees should be told to customers before Booking. Other than that i would definitely stay there again
Didnt like parking fees and the small elevators and the price of breakfast

All in all i give this hotel a 9 out of 10. Shower and bed was awesome.

Couple
Deafalah from Riydh, Saudi Arabia
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice staff and location was perfectNote parking fee 23$
To have king size bed, they asked us to pay 20$ to up grade but it was included breakfast for 2 and high speed WiFi
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Richard from Hamburg, MI
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Conveniently left our car thereand took the Metro to tour Washington DC
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Orlando, FL
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyonn was courteous and helpful. We were on our honeymoon . And champagne and chocolate covered strawberries were delivered to our room. The wifi worked well. And the gym was adequate.
The toilet was not completely clean. You could see grime under the rim.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Tilton, NH
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had no complaints about the hotel. Room was spotless and beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was clean and spacious w/ plenty of hot water and great water pressure.
We hate having to pay for parking, but weren't too surprised given the hotel is in an urban area.
Solo Traveler
Avis from Richmond, VA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The customer service was great & the hotel is beautiful.
I didn't like the parking garage, it took a couple of drives around to even find a parking & there was a pile of trash just sitting in front of the stairwell doors. I also didn't like the shower, I had no idea how to keep the wate in. Lol :/
Couple
Richard from New Haven, CT
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel and next to many attractions.
Parking charges are high.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location; welcoming and helpful staff; fluffy towels
N/A
Solo Traveler
Tien Yi from Cerritos, CA
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Clean room
Hotel charged me and did not tell me how much they were going to charge for certain services!!!!I am disputing their fees because I did not know how much they were going to charge and was not told in advance!
Reviews of Hyatt Arlington
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg