Hwy Express Inn And Suites

Hwy Express Inn And Suites in Thatcher

Hwy Express Inn And Suites

Hwy Express Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
2919 West Us Highway 70
Thatcher, AZ 85552

Hotel Guest Rating for Hwy Express Inn And Suites in Thatcher

# 3 of 3 hotels in Thatcher
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hwy Express Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hwy Express Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hwy Express Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Mesa, AZ
August 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deann from Rio Rico, AZ
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samuel from Mesa, AZ
May 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
clean rooms

i would recommend this hotel for the rates

Mark from Orange, CA
March 21, 2014
2.0
availability. Probably the last room in town
dirty no iron or hangars

Old hotel charging high prices. it is the last room in town for a reason.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 3, 2013
4.0

Rooms were nice and clean. However the pillows were flat, lumpy and seemed to have been used for years.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley City, UT
November 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room had dust all over. Had holds in wall. It was one of worst place I every stayed at.
I wish I knew how bad this place was.
Diddy from Sacramento, CA
September 8, 2011
5.0
Kb at the front desk
I did not like any of it.... All of it sucked. Bed carpet shower location tv blankets pillows bathroom windows walls all of it

I did not like any of it.... All of it sucked. Bed carpet shower location tv blankets pillows bathroom windows walls all of it is very bad and needs remodeling... I did not feel safe and it is sleazy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Tucson, AZ
August 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was hot with no air when we first arrived. It was connected to a dive bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Perris, CA
August 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and the employees were-very helpful !
Either screen bathroom window or replace fan.

Our experience was great fit our budget room was clean and help was great!

Senior Travelers
Pamela from Ventura, CA
February 1, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Management staff very friendly and helpful.

Room was clean and spacious, with a microwave and refrigerator. Was perfect for our one day stay. Manger was very helpful in suggesting places to eat. Would stay again.

Reviews of Hwy Express Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hwy Express Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg