Hutton Hotel

Hutton Hotel in Nashville

Hutton Hotel

Hutton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1808 West End Ave
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hutton Hotel in Nashville

# 6 of 129 hotels in Nashville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hutton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hutton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hutton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(9)
Couple
Amy from Champaign, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bathroom was really nice. It had a clear sink and the shower head was my favorite part! I could have staying in that shower for hours! The beds were comfortable and spacious.
There was construction going on so our outside view was a construction site, and the sidewalks were blocked for that reason so it was a little inconvenient but other than that it was great!

The Hutton Hotel was a great place to stay. Great location. Downtown was just a mile away so we walked. They also offer complimentary shuttle service which is really nice. The decor was modern and clean. The staff was very friendly. The room offered a privacy light which was really neat and perfect for our situation because we stayed two nights and didn't necessarily need maid service while we were there so we turn on our privacy light and no one bothered us. Parking was convenient and I liked that we could go in and out as many times we wanted. We decided to go with Self Parking and there was plenty of parking spaces available. I accidentally left some dress in my room and concierge called me to let me know and they would send it to me. Overall if I had an opportunity to stay there again, I will! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
All employees were courteous and helpful throughout our stay. Even our dog enjoy the stay--especially with the very generous dog treat.
Not really. The only problem we had was that the RH sink faucet was too short to properly rinse our hands in the sink. It was shorter than the LH sink faucet.
Couple
Jonathan from Clarksville, TN
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room furnishings, amenities
Construction on West End
Couple
Kendra from Crestwood, KY
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The employee's were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with.
The sound between the rooms. We moved out of our first room because of a crying baby and then our second room was next to college girls who wouldn't stop yapping but we didn't want the hotel to have to move us again. The girls woke us at 6am our last am.

I wish it had an outdoor space to enjoy a glass of wine on, or a pool or some sort of sliding door area. The gym was perfect! Maybe they should offer earplugs as a hotel amenity in every room so that people can avoid the noise issue.

Couple
Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
August 18, 2011
Couple
8.0
bathroom and shower
prefer bed and breakfast

I found the hotel to be pretentious and stuffy. The hotel lacked personality. I simply prefer smaller more intimate places to stay.

Couple
Jared from Cincinnati, OH
July 28, 2011
Couple
8.0
The shower was great the bed comfortable
No refrigerator or microwave in room
Couple
Taylor from Philpot, KY
July 20, 2011
Couple
9.0
Modern, upscale, very nice.
Elevators were very slow and parking was difficult

Great hotel. Very modern rooms and great amenities. Very upscale place.

Solo Traveler
Bryan from Huntsville, AL
July 8, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
close proximity to everything
air conditioning was environmentaly friendly which meant it was not good at about 2 am

Check in was odd, we sat down at a desk with a not so friendly young lady. Room was awesome, except for the AC, it got really hot during the night, I figure it was the ECO friendly type system which usually means not so good. Shower was awesome, view great. We went there to attend the U2 concert, we were told a shuttle could pick us up after the concert but after 45+ minutes we gave up and walked back to the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Tim from Bristol, VA
July 6, 2011
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds, wonderful shower/bathroom and modern deco
Paying $20 a day for parking
Reviews of Hutton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hutton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg