Hutton Hotel

Hutton Hotel in Nashville

Hutton Hotel

Hutton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1808 West End Ave
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hutton Hotel in Nashville

# 8 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hutton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hutton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hutton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Amazing customer service.
The room itself feel a bit short.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was Huge compared to typical hotels. The 1808 Burger, was the best burger I have ever eaten.
Room could have been cleaned better from last guest.

Very nice; ritzy atmosphere

Group Traveler
Micheal from Las Vegas, NV
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Friendly and helpful staff
I had a few issues. One was with the TV not working correctly in the living room area. Coffee maker didn't work, however they did have one nor far out side my room, so wasn't to bad
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great rooms, great staff
would like more dining options
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Atmosphere and 1808 Cafe
The TV picture froze continually, but volume continued to play.

Great Staff Restaurant was excellent.

Couple
Paul from Nashville, TN
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Elegant and stylish decor. Very clean. Modern fixtures
Some noisy guests in the halls repeatedly at very early morning hours (5:30am)

Great location, awesome food from the restaurant downstairs, very nice decor.

Couple
Amy from Champaign, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bathroom was really nice. It had a clear sink and the shower head was my favorite part! I could have staying in that shower for hours! The beds were comfortable and spacious.
There was construction going on so our outside view was a construction site, and the sidewalks were blocked for that reason so it was a little inconvenient but other than that it was great!

The Hutton Hotel was a great place to stay. Great location. Downtown was just a mile away so we walked. They also offer complimentary shuttle service which is really nice. The decor was modern and clean. The staff was very friendly. The room offered a privacy light which was really neat and perfect for our situation because we stayed two nights and didn't necessarily need maid service while we were there so we turn on our privacy light and no one bothered us. Parking was convenient and I liked that we could go in and out as many times we wanted. We decided to go with Self Parking and there was plenty of parking spaces available. I accidentally left some dress in my room and concierge called me to let me know and they would send it to me. Overall if I had an opportunity to stay there again, I will! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
All employees were courteous and helpful throughout our stay. Even our dog enjoy the stay--especially with the very generous dog treat.
Not really. The only problem we had was that the RH sink faucet was too short to properly rinse our hands in the sink. It was shorter than the LH sink faucet.
Couple
Jonathan from Clarksville, TN
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room furnishings, amenities
Construction on West End
Couple
Kendra from Crestwood, KY
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hutton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hutton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg