Hutton Hotel

Hutton Hotel

Hutton Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1808 West End Ave
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hutton Hotel in Nashville

# 8 of 131 hotels in Nashville
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hutton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hutton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hutton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jarott from Alpharetta, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was incredible at every level. Great looking property.
$37 parking cost with tax is a little much for its location. At some point you have to show your appreciation for having a guest and not make it apparent that you're squeezing every dollar possible out of those guests.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sikeston, MO
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, cleanliness, safety, and accommodating.
Couple
Janes from Louisville, KY
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. Had a great shower!
The room was very small.

It was expensive for the size of the room.

Couple
Tom from Hopewell Junction, NY
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Proximity was good. Nice restaurant.
Room was left unlocked after turn down service one night.Next night turn down service picked up wet, dirty work out clothes and put them in our SUITCASE WITH OUR CLEAN CLOTHES. Charged us for valet parking and we didn't have a car. Took it off.
Couple
David from Orono, MN
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
nice lobby, nice bar, friendly vibe
location isn't ideal for a weekend get away to explore Nashville. everything is a long walk or short cab away. Next time I'll stay downtown (at Omni?)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and all of the various areas were of high quality. The restaurant served excellent food, including one of the best burgers I have ever had.
The sheets were rough/abrasive for the level of the room and the heat was not working when we arrived. The heat was fixed the next day and a breakfast comped for the issue. That was ok, but for this quality of hotel, it was a little lacking.
Couple
James from Lebanon, TN
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Every staff member we encountered greeted us with enthusiasm and were incredibly helpful. They have a shuttle service that will take you wherever you want to go within a three mile radius of the hotel. The room was spacious, bed was comfortable.
I felt like the in-house restaurant was just a little overpriced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very bright, stylish decor. Extremely pleasant and helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Amazing customer service.
The room itself feel a bit short.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was Huge compared to typical hotels. The 1808 Burger, was the best burger I have ever eaten.
Room could have been cleaned better from last guest.

Very nice; ritzy atmosphere

Reviews of Hutton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hutton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.