Hotel Nuevo Boston

Hotel Nuevo Boston

Hotel Nuevo Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Avenida De Aragon 332
Madrid 28022

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Nuevo Boston in Madrid

# 2 of 897 hotels in Madrid
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Nuevo Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nuevo Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Nuevo Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martin, TN
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The personal service of the employees, the overall feel of the hotel and their willingness to make our stay enjoyable and restful. The airport shuttle was quick and the driver was courteous. The restaurant was decent and priced well.
Couple
Fade from University City, MO
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
They were the friendliest group of staff members I've encountered. Not only did they graciously pick us up and drop us off at the airport, but they also let us leave our bags at the hotels for multiple days. I highly recommend this place.
Nothing. Everything was top notch.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawtucket, RI
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel is exceptional. The staff is very friendly. The room was so clean to the point I thought they will charge me extra for it!!!Although it's 20-25 min driving from Madrid but it's easy accessible through Madrid transit system.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very close to the airport so good for a one night stay if you're leaving. Other than that, nothing around so pretty lame location. Hotel was awesome and so was the staff!! Airport shuttle as well.
Couple
Carolyn from Mohrsville, PA
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
the free shuttle service into Madrid and the airport and the helpful staff
Group Traveler
Alexander from Orting, WA
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Polite and helpful staff, the free wifi, cleanliness, shuttle to and from airport.
Couple
David from Ventura, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was an excellent value. It was clean, quiet, and comfortable. They provided transportation services from the hotel to Madrid and back.
One of the hotel desk staff was quite unhelpful about providing helpful information on using public transportation, although another staff member was.

I think the hotel should provide a document on using the public bus service to the metro and back, with the location of the bus stop across the highway from the hotel, the number of the buses to catch, and where to catch the bus coming back from the metro. It would be done on a single sided page.

Solo Traveler
Rusydah from Ocoee, FL
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The comfort, service, price!
Nothing

The staff were very welcoming and accommodating. The room was clean, comfy, modern, and stylish. Great price for such a nice place. 10 min to the airport and the free shuttle was a bonus! Close to the bus station, which was convenient if you don't want to spend a lot of money on taxi. Will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
September 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Margate, FL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Nuevo Boston
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nuevo Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.