Hotel Nuevo Boston

Hotel Nuevo Boston

Hotel Nuevo Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Avenida De Aragon 332
Madrid 28022

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Nuevo Boston in Madrid

# 5 of 1058 hotels in Madrid
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Nuevo Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nuevo Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Nuevo Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Beverly Hills, MI
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean comfortable and efficient. We were flying out early in the morning, so the early shuttle was great.
Mohammed from Brooklyn, NY
November 22, 2015
9.0
Very clean and organized
It didn't expect dollars and I hade to look for checking cashier and lost some money approximately $50 in the procces. I wish they made it easier
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
October 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
great hotel and staff
nothing of interest within walking distance
Couple
Bernard from Wilton Manors, FL
September 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
buffet food wasn't hot - just lukewarm.
Business Traveler
Charles from Puyallup, WA
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very modern and staff very friendly. Internet and wifi was strong. Rooms were clean, large, well stocked and very comfortable. Breakfast buffet very well done and priced. Hotel shuttle runs every hour into city center during the day.
Arriving mid afternoon available food in hotel restaurant was limited to snack until 8:30pm for dinner hour and no other restaurants are close by to be able to eat earlier than that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff; staff all speak English; attractive rooms and public spaces; good food in the restaurant with a dinner buffet that was priced very reasonably
The front desk had told us we could ask the airport information desk to call the hotel shuttle for us, since we wouldn't have phones and don't speak Spanish. Airport information couldn't do that for us, so we had to pay for a taxi to the hotel.
Couple
Curtis from Sarasota, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was just as pictured and advertised. Contemporary, clean, well-managed and well-located. Good price too. And they got us to the airport on time on a busy morning.
Very little.

What's not to like? We even took time our to sit by the pool and also enjoyed the hotel restaurant/bar. Excellent staff all around.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were comfortable and the hotel tried to personalize each guests experience. However, it's not a child friendly establishment.
I felt the hotel was not a child friendly establishment.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martin, TN
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The personal service of the employees, the overall feel of the hotel and their willingness to make our stay enjoyable and restful. The airport shuttle was quick and the driver was courteous. The restaurant was decent and priced well.
Reviews of Hotel Nuevo Boston
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nuevo Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.