Hotel Nuevo Boston

Hotel Nuevo Boston

Hotel Nuevo Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Avenida De Aragon 332
Madrid 28022

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Nuevo Boston in Madrid

# 3 of 1058 hotels in Madrid
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Nuevo Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nuevo Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Nuevo Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it was close to the airport and had a free shuttle service. And then I wasn't expecting how nice the hotel was going to be. It definitely exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Shannon from Lindale, TX
April 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
So clean! Very comfortable bed! They offer "pillow service", which admittedly is a little ridiculous, as you call and order what type of pillow you prefer from a menu. All staff was wonderful and accommodating.
Close to airport. Not neat city centre. Shuttle on weekends to city does not leave you in a desirable tourist spot. More like the Rodeo Drive of Madrid.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Beverly Hills, MI
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean comfortable and efficient. We were flying out early in the morning, so the early shuttle was great.
Mohammed from Brooklyn, NY
November 22, 2015
9.0
Very clean and organized
It didn't expect dollars and I hade to look for checking cashier and lost some money approximately $50 in the procces. I wish they made it easier
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
October 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
great hotel and staff
nothing of interest within walking distance
Couple
Bernard from Wilton Manors, FL
September 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
buffet food wasn't hot - just lukewarm.
Business Traveler
Charles from Puyallup, WA
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very modern and staff very friendly. Internet and wifi was strong. Rooms were clean, large, well stocked and very comfortable. Breakfast buffet very well done and priced. Hotel shuttle runs every hour into city center during the day.
Arriving mid afternoon available food in hotel restaurant was limited to snack until 8:30pm for dinner hour and no other restaurants are close by to be able to eat earlier than that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff; staff all speak English; attractive rooms and public spaces; good food in the restaurant with a dinner buffet that was priced very reasonably
The front desk had told us we could ask the airport information desk to call the hotel shuttle for us, since we wouldn't have phones and don't speak Spanish. Airport information couldn't do that for us, so we had to pay for a taxi to the hotel.
Couple
Curtis from Sarasota, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was just as pictured and advertised. Contemporary, clean, well-managed and well-located. Good price too. And they got us to the airport on time on a busy morning.
Very little.

What's not to like? We even took time our to sit by the pool and also enjoyed the hotel restaurant/bar. Excellent staff all around.

Reviews of Hotel Nuevo Boston
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nuevo Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.