Hotel Nuevo Boston

Hotel Nuevo Boston in Madrid

Hotel Nuevo Boston

Hotel Nuevo Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Avenida De Aragon 332
Madrid 28022

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Nuevo Boston in Madrid

# 7 of 913 hotels in Madrid
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Nuevo Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nuevo Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Nuevo Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Margate, FL
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenience of airport shuttle, free internet and business center. Reasonably priced
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is super clean, chic, and it is also spacious with beautiful decor. The staff is extremely friendly and I also like their exceptional free shuttle service.
No.

The best thing about the hotel is the free shuttle service to/from airport. This is extremely convenient.

Group Traveler
Manzhi from Davenport, FL
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
for people to go to airport , this hotel offers shuttle to airport every hour
as Four star Hotel , they should have rob for customer
Couple
Rich from Weatherford, TX
December 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel for short stay. Free shuttle to airport and downtown
Nothing

Cute and quite little boutique hotel. Near the airport with free shuttle. Easy access to downtown Madrid. Friendly mutli-lingual staff.

Christina from La Mesa, CA
November 20, 2012
8.0
Shuttle service and inet access
The dining room was in the atrium and the sounds of everyone dining filtered up to the rooms all night. It was like trying to sleep in the kitchen. Claing of dishes and silverware all night.
Couple
Ken from Neptune Beach, FL
May 9, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very clean and modern.
Its post-modern sterility, internet access passed out like it was gold.

Convenient to the airport, with shuttles to both the airport and Downtown Madrid. Could use a few American touches, such as ice and coffee. I'm glad I did not buy the optional breakfast - hotel restaurant opened at 8 AM. Our shuttle left at 8 AM also.

Couple
Mark from Grantham, NH
April 8, 2012
Couple
10.0

Excellent! Called from the airport. Reservation was "as ordered". Clerk spoke both Spanish and English. Shuttle from airport to hotel was prompt. Desk staff very friendly and professional. Room was posh, clean, and comfortable. Hotel restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. Desk staff kept our bags for us while we went into town. It was raining when we got back and desk staff offered us towels to dry off. Shuttle to airport was prompt and on time. Excellent experience. Room very reasonably priced. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kelly from Austin, TX
December 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very cozy & clean. Beautiful rooms.

I highly recommend staying here, especially if you need a place close to the airport. It's a short (and free) 5 minutes shuttle ride. The hotel & rooms were beautiful & cozy!

Senior Travelers
Kay from Tulsa, OK
October 28, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenience to airport with shuttle transportation provided hourly to and from all terminals.
The room was too warm and I could not regulate thermostat. Called staff and situation improved.

This hotel had it all. Bright clean and beautiful. Friendly helpful staff and good restaurant with long hrs. Clean rooms and comfortable bed and every toilet article a traveler may need. Excellent location to airport with free shuttle service. Highly recommend.

Reviews of Hotel Nuevo Boston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Nuevo Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg