Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Rodeway Inn Huntington Station in Huntington Station

Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Rodeway Inn Huntington Station Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
270 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Huntington Station in Huntington Station

# 1 of 1 hotels in Huntington Station
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing is very dirty
everywhere and everything's so dirty and full of dust if anyone have asthma and allergies is not a good place to go.

I don't have anything good to said to that place

Solo Traveler
Jim from Weirsdale, FL
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and hotel was very clean. Free coffee in room. Free continental breakfast served. There is a supermarket right across the street and lots of eating places near by.
No, not at all.

The staff was very helpful.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Weirsdale, FL
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. There is a supermarket right across the street and plenty of eating places nearby. I would stay again.
Group Traveler
Gladys from Deer Park, NY
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The room had a whirlpool so I could relax after having to bring my son upstairs when I stated he was in a wheelchair
Room was not on 1st floor as u requested when I stated he was in a wheelchair

The staff was nice and tried to accommodate us as best they could n i really appreciated that

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The patio door to the green outside area. The staff was helpful. They provided ready assistance when approached. Close to highways. No smoking requirement. Reasonable priced.
Room was a little musty at beginning. I opened patio door to refresh.

Pleasant experience all around.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MS
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice people to work with.
Carpets and paint need to be renewed. The pool is not working as of Memorial Day and most likely will not open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
May 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location and easy on to route 25 with other amenities around. Cleaning staff was efficient and thoughtful.
The outside door was broken. The room was described as a non smoking room but there was a strong smoking odor. We booked for a jacuzzi room, but were told it was not available. The TV was difficult to control. Part of the buttons on the TV were missing.

Overall, could be a very nice place to stay. We slept well and it was not noisy. The broken outside door was a bit disturbing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Val from Thornville, OH
August 9, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff and quiet
Rooms with bathing in the sleeping area seems trashey

The jacuzie rooms are for one night stands; or cheap after prom type activities; the executive rooms was more cohesive to traveling with children. I would only recommend this hotel to others that are needing to save money. The location was central to all of my business and leisure activities. The staff was pleasent and helpful.

Couple
Anonymous from Rehoboth, MA
July 22, 2010
Couple
1.0
nothing
there were certain stains on the velux blanket that looked like they hadn't been cleaned in months

the hotel served it purpose for sleeping in but it was not clean at all. Even a one star rated hotel should have been cleaner than this. I called a day ahead and was told we could show up for early check-in. Check-in is normally at 3 but we had to be at a wedding for 3:15. We showed up and we were told none of the rooms would be ready until 3. We had to go out to lunch, come back for 2:15 and then get ready for our event in less than an hour. ...read more

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg