Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Rodeway Inn Huntington Station Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
270 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Huntington Station in Huntington Station

# 1 of 1 hotels in Huntington Station
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price

1. room is smelly. 2. bathtub is too deep. 3. mattress is too old. 4. breakfast just bagels and a few donuts. 5. internet not working. 6. parking spot is small. hardly to park a 17' U-Haul van. 7. environment is dirty. 8. very dirty toilet. I have to clean the toilet myself since it was after 10 pm when I checked in. 9. did not tell customer to get $1.99 safe box deposit if not asking why they charged me $1.99. ...read more

Liliana from Jackdon Heights, NY
July 22, 2015
2.0
The location
The room smelled musty and mildewy. the tv was not a flat screen and the bathtub was in the living room. Ridiculous! Would never stay there again.

They need to renovate the bath situation and make a real shower in the bathroom, not the living room. Absurd. Also when I arrived to check in, "the kid" at the front desk asked that I come bak in 15 minutes because his shift was over and he could not check me in. what customer service is that??? I will never stay there again.

Couple
Arthur from Minneapolis, MN
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room had everything we wanted - refrigerator, microwave, iron and ironing board, plenty of room to hang and store clothes in a closet and dresser, nice bathroom and even a whirlpool tub.The staff was courteous and helpful.
The only thing that was disruptive was that the bathroom exhaust fan was very loud and went on automatically with the light.Location was a bit far from our connection and the LIRR.
Couple
Thomas from Milledgeville, GA
June 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The day I checked out
the staff was terrible,the hot water didnt work,the water pressure didnt work,My room service was terrible,it was the worst expierance ever.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from State College, PA
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the location and cleanlyness.
The check in ckerk stayed on his phone the while time I was checking in. While the window opened there was no screen
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
the price was affordable, it was a good location for our purposes needed, there were beds and we could smoke in the room. it was a safe location and a somewhat hilarious setup
the advertised "hot tub" is in the main room with the bed. we are three straight guys. about half the outlets didn't work, lightbulbs were burnt out, TV remote didn't work, etc etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, OH
December 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The sheets were stained the tv didn't work nor the hot tub and the breakfast was old .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbury, NY
December 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location.
The service was average and the room's condition was terrible.
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Station, NY
November 23, 2014
3.0
It was in a great location
After settling in....HUGE roaches started coming from everywhere
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortland, NY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the location to the Paramount
The staff was not friendly, and the public areas were not well kept. There was no overhead lights and the hot tub didn't work. Dark and dingy appearance overall.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.