Humphry Inn and Suites

Humphry Inn and Suites

Humphry Inn and Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
260 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A9

Hotel Guest Rating for Humphry Inn and Suites in Winnipeg

# 7 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Humphry Inn and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphry Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Humphry Inn and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were excellent. Free newspaper a nice touch
The parking sucked. Only about 50 spaces for the whole hotel. Overflow parking, although fairly close, was across a very busy street and for someone with a handicapped parking pass, this is not very acceptable.
Couple
Toni from Duluth, MN
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, very friendly staff, great breakfast, clean.
Nothing I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Fort Frances, Canada
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to venue.
Fine no issues with hotel.
Couple
Elsie from Snow Lake, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was great; especially impressed with the breakfast
unfortunatley I didn't have time to try the pool and hottub

I would have stayed here for the remainder of my stay in Winnipeg, 3 more nights, but I was too late to cancel other reservation. I booked at Humphrey Inn because I couldn't add an additional night to my first hotel reservation; but will definitley stay at HI next time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Neebing, Canada
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The amenities, staff friendly and helpful.
Not enough wheelchair parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, Canada
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to downtown. Within walking distance of the venue we were attending. Breakfast included, and while the room was busy, we had no problem in getting everything we wanted. Front desk staff were very pleasant.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Edmonton, Canada
September 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The rooms were well equipped and clean. The breakfast was an actual breakfast, not just a bun and coffee. he staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was located near "the forks" which is a Winnipeg destination.
The TV was hard to navigate. The channel numbers in the hotel were different than those published in the paper. The hotel,list of channels was available, but going from one listing to another. The block west of the hotel was quite seedy. The remainder of
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jean from Montreal, Canada
August 21, 2013
4.0
area
the staff tryed to charge me more than the price i was offer on Priceline
Business Traveler
Jamie from Summerside, Canada
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was great, Hottub was broken so they upgraded our room to a suite. Pretty good deal if you ask me.
Broken Hot tub, which wasnt included on the priceline booking

Excellent staff, great room, great location. Great hotel.

Reviews of Humphry Inn and Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphry Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.