Humphry Inn And Suites

Humphry Inn And Suites in Winnipeg

Humphry Inn And Suites

Humphry Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
260 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A9

Hotel Guest Rating for Humphry Inn And Suites in Winnipeg

# 2 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Humphry Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphry Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Humphry Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, Canada
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to downtown. Within walking distance of the venue we were attending. Breakfast included, and while the room was busy, we had no problem in getting everything we wanted. Front desk staff were very pleasant.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Edmonton, Canada
September 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The rooms were well equipped and clean. The breakfast was an actual breakfast, not just a bun and coffee. he staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was located near "the forks" which is a Winnipeg destination.
The TV was hard to navigate. The channel numbers in the hotel were different than those published in the paper. The hotel,list of channels was available, but going from one listing to another. The block west of the hotel was quite seedy. The remainder of
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jean from Montreal, Canada
August 21, 2013
4.0
area
the staff tryed to charge me more than the price i was offer on Priceline
Business Traveler
Jamie from Summerside, Canada
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was great, Hottub was broken so they upgraded our room to a suite. Pretty good deal if you ask me.
Broken Hot tub, which wasnt included on the priceline booking

Excellent staff, great room, great location. Great hotel.

Couple
Sonja from Virden, IL
July 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
location was great, rooms were very clean, nice staff. not luxury, but good for the average traveler.
nothing comes to mind that i did not like

good hotel for the money if you want a really clean room, out of the ordinary staff and great location.

Couple
Shelley from Chaska, MN
March 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, nice rooms, and friendly staff.
Not in such a nice part of town but right in the heart of downtown.
Solo Traveler
Breanne from Minneapolis, MN
August 16, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0

Pretty run-of-the-mill; not super fancy, but a clean and decent room for the price. Breakfast and free parking were definitely a plus and were the things that swayed us to book there for just a little more than other area hotels. Be warned that they charge a $150 deposit when you check in, which would have been really nice to know before we got there.

Couple
Jade from Clandeboye, Canada
June 1, 2011
Couple
10.0
Room was about twice as big as regular hotel rooms. Also very clean and modern.
$10 extra per person if there are more than 2 in a room. And only 1 vehicle receives free parking.

Me and my boyfriend were very impressed by the size of our hotel room. We liked the kitchen area with the mini fridge and microwave, the swimming pool (I think it was salt water) and the breakfast was delicious. We comfortably fit 4 people in our double queen bed room. There was plenty of space to walk around or for the 3 girls to do their hair and make up all at the same time . ...read more

Couple
Stelle from Langley, Canada
September 16, 2010
Couple
8.0
Central location, spacious room, and hot breakfast.
Tiny gym facility.

Really liked this hotel, I thought the hotel room was bigger than your normal 3-star room, the breakfast was over and above the usual continental as it had hot items, pool looked decent (we didn't use it), very central location, free parking. Great value for the price. Will definitely go here again when visiting Winnipeg!

Reviews of Humphry Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphry Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg