Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2303 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Phoenix, AZ
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was absolutely incredible. It was so beautiful and natural and the fact that it is right on the marina with all of the sailboats gave my kids smiles ear to ear. My husband and I have considered doing our vow renewals there in 2018.
The one and only thing bad I could say is that the front desk gentleman wasn't really the friendliest person. But i can't judge what kind of day he was having.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location beautiful grounds and friendly staff
The bathroom was dirty and there seemed to be unfinished construction on the ceiling in the bathroom. The pillows on the beds were horribly uncomfortable which made for a bad nights sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and pool
Parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bungalow style rooms where very nice. Very clean and comfortable beds.
They didn't have a small convenience shop, like for snacks, drinks, or newspaper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The evening staff was very helpful to resolve our issue Hu offerinh a solution.
Regular room smelled damp, tub had overflow of disgusting stuff. Morning staff need to be more friendly in answering and be helpful not like you're trying to please them to get attention.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Los Angeles, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Great amenities. Great location. Kid friendly.
Restaurant offering was a little disappointing. We had dinner there both nights & were not impressed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was fantastic, and the hotel was lovely. Also the lady at the front desk was very pleasant.
The bathroom drain didn't drain very well at all. I seemed to miss the birds each day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Peoria, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Portland, OR
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful marina, great restaurant, great pool, non-pretentious, and a big and comfortable room
not really... better access to a shuttle or public transit would be nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view was great, it was a great atmosphere. Beautifully comfortable room that opened out to the pool. Too bad we only stayed one night and couldn't enjoy the concert nor pool.
Didn't appreciate the $10 resort fee and $14 parking.

Nice tropical atmosphere, clean bed, convenience of a microwave and refrigerator. The pillows were very fluffy so they didn't work for me. Tub/shower needs to be updated to match the vanity.

Reviews of Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 84 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.