Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites in San Diego

Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2303 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites in San Diego

# 24 of 289 hotels in San Diego
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, tropical, and very well maintained
The vestle sink not very handy
Solo Traveler
Ann from Valdosta, GA
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was exactly as described, had friendly and helpful staff, beautiful location
Solo Traveler
Richsrd from Escondido, CA
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was great.
No. Great room.

Great location,great room.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Seattle, WA
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The place is showing its age. Its layout is a bit confusing, partly because it was clearly built in stages, over time.
I resented being charged a $10 "Resort Fee" because the chilly time of year clearly precluded anyone using most resort facilities. Also, the food in the nightclub was mediocre, while the lighting in the restaurant was poor for reading.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Troy from Lunenburg, MA
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very welcoming, friendly, helpful and hospitable.
The carpet was extremely worn and dirty, and the bath water switched from hot to cold while running. The faucet water also had a funny smell when initially turned on.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Dayton, NV
March 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Polite helpful staff, good food at the restaurant, lush tropical greenery.
Sounds carried from the room above me. They had a very loud young child running and making noise.
Solo Traveler
Judy from Albuquerque, NM
March 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a wonderful view of the beautiful gardens. I felt like I was in paradise. The only problem I had was that at night when I was trying to sleep I could hear my neighbors loud and clear. I wish that the walls weren't so thin.
Solo Traveler
Emma from Rancho Mirage, CA
October 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great waterfront view.
None

It far exceeded my expectations. Great value and location.

Reviews of Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 104 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg