Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2303 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lori from Medicine Lake, MN
August 21, 2015
10.0
I did end up upgrading my room from a 'no view' room to a beautiful marina view suite. It was absolutely incredible. I will stay here again and again. Front desk folks were very helpful, room service friendly and maid service very nice.
I didn't really care for my 'no view' room, but it would definitely have been worth the price had I decided to stay in it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful location and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Phoenix, AZ
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was absolutely incredible. It was so beautiful and natural and the fact that it is right on the marina with all of the sailboats gave my kids smiles ear to ear. My husband and I have considered doing our vow renewals there in 2018.
The one and only thing bad I could say is that the front desk gentleman wasn't really the friendliest person. But i can't judge what kind of day he was having.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location of hotel. Concerts at hotel.
Shower was small in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location beautiful grounds and friendly staff
The bathroom was dirty and there seemed to be unfinished construction on the ceiling in the bathroom. The pillows on the beds were horribly uncomfortable which made for a bad nights sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and pool
Parking fee.
Group Traveler
Teena from Pasadena, CA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the decor and the beds were very comfy! I felt as though I was on a tropical vacation. The landscaping and surroundings are very relaxing and beautiful.
Nope

The room was nice and comfortable. I loved that there was a refrigerator and microwave nicely hidden near the closet. Great decor and everything was so nice. The shower head was high enough for a tall person. The beds were very comfortable. I loved loved loved the patio area where you could sit and read or just relax while having a beverage. The staff were all so nice and helpful From the check-in counter to the venue staff, they were all wonderful! The pool is sparkling and large enough for everyone to have a good time. I only wished it was open longer, but do understand that closing at 11 allows the people with rooms around it to get some sleep. Very thoughtful and planned well. I would appreciate this if I were staying very near to the pool. I will definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the location. The heated pool and it staying open until 11 was also great.
No

It was super clean. Everything looked new. The hotel had lots to offer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful room and pretty sweet location especially if you wanna see the 4th of July fireworks.
Price, and parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Norwalk, CT
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent family location!
Reviews of Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.