Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites in San Diego

Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2303 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites in San Diego

# 20 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
"Bungalow" style rooms were nice.
Walls were thin. We could hear people above and next to us.

Probably won't stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Center, MN
November 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Glass glasses, ceramic coffee cups.
Bed was a little soft, pillows too big and when we tried asking for soft, flatter pillow he couldn't communicate and didn't try. They also hit us up for a twenty dollar "passport fee".. after we left. No idea what that was about.
Couple
Maria from Garden Grove, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The grounds and view
The fitness center smelled bad

Overall it was great. They do charge a mandatory 9.95 for a 'passport' that has coupons for the restaurant. We had happy hour it was nice so we came back for dinner so we wouldn't have to drive. Food and service were great and the view was beautiful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The grounds and pool of the hotel were fantastic and beautiful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, view, and resort-type of the hotel made the stay much more enjoyable
Pretty much nothing, except for there was no beach across from it

Spacious rooms with nice view regardless whether your window overlooks the downtown or the other side of the bay with docked boats.

Couple
Andrew from Chicago, IL
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Huntington Beach, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like the pool area and the restaurant. The landscaping is well maintained as well.
The door to our room was a bit tricky to open with the key card.

Great views of the harbor and good places to take long walks along the water if you like that kind of thing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mario from Goodyear, AZ
April 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was very friendly . We had to wait an our because there was a problem with the reservation and when we came back it still hadn't been solved. The manager felt bad for us and gave us an upgraded room and free parking for the same price .

It is 20 min away from imperial beach. It is very well kept with tons of flowers and green space

Couple
Trevelyan from Laguna Beach, CA
April 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice old school Hawaiian themed resort, well kept in a great location. Room was very nice as was the heated pool. Would definitely go back.
A parking fee for guests is silly in this location.
Reviews of Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 44 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 99 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg