Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2303 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites in San Diego

# 25 of 341 hotels in San Diego
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Groton, CT
February 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Couple
George from Tucson, AZ
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice rooms on a marina and beautiful pool and landscape.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
November 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
November 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the ambiance of this classic property on Shelter Island. We thoroughly enjoyed the restaurant and music venue. It was especially nice to have the "Passport" booklet with worthwhile discounts for the property. I thought it was a fantastic value.
Nothing of note.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
November 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Largo, FL
October 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Feels like you are in another world! Beautiful property right next to inlet. I wasn't able to catch a concert there would have been a great venue.
There was a small issue with room, staff addressed it when I was able to reach them, initially had issues connecting via phone. Parking spaces are TINY but plenty
Couple
Trevelyan from Laguna Beach, CA
October 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great little tropical-like get away with a music venue that has nice rooms and grounds located on Shelter Island with wonderful views of San Deigo. Staff is polite and professional. Pool is heated and inviting. Fun and unique place in San Deigo.
Resort is a little 'old school' and needs some updating but we lkinda of like it that way. Can have a lot of families or concert activity and be a bit noisey and active.
Couple
Edward from Moline, IL
October 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice location with beautiful landscaping and pool.
Probably an unusual situation but just after getting to sleep at 12:30 am the smoke detector started chirping every 30 seconds which made for a bad nights sleep. When we got back to the room later the detector was replaced but the AC was not working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location of hotel. Concerts at hotel.
Shower was small in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the location. The heated pool and it staying open until 11 was also great.
No

It was super clean. Everything looked new. The hotel had lots to offer.

Reviews of Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 33 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 77 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Humphreys Half Moon Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.