Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original in New York City

Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
356 West 58 Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hudson, A Morgans Original in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 1266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hudson, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hudson, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Easton, MA
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and staff
Slow elevators, slow front desk

Great location, great value, modern rooms

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location is excellent but it can hardly be regarded as a 4-star hotel. I will give 3-star at most.
A lot - too small room, very noisy outside, very dark decoration, the lamps were not working. It can hardly be regarded as a 4-star hotel in any sense.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, France
October 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location.
Too noisy during the weekend at lower floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
Just the location and the lobby area
Room was extremely small even for one person , air conditioner noisy

The size of room and the bathroom was so tiny not convenience at all , we r not gonna go back again , not qualify for 4 star hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 9, 2014
6.0
Well located, hip, fun hotel.
Tiny rooms, noisy on lower floors, particularly on weekends.

Ask for a high floor if you can!

Solo Traveler
Terri from Lakewood, CO
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love it! The room was tiny, but I expected that based on the reviews I read. Frankly, since it was only me in the room, the size was perfect. I LOVE that there was a fridge. The bed was really comfy. Added electrical strip was great.
No one told me that breakfast was available, and no one told me there was room service! I really wish I had known.

Great Hell's Kitchen location. Friendly employees. Terrific maid service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, MI
October 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Modern and boutique design.
The room is tiny! And the bathroom was not clean. We saw hairs on the bathroom wall. For room service, there's a delivery fee.
Gustavo from New York, NY
October 7, 2014
8.0
La hubicacion, y sobre todo los espacios comunes, la terraza, el clima de fiesta que hubo en todo momento. Es una concepcion de hotel bastante particular.
Habitacion muy chica y por momentos el ambiente de fiesta supera lo controlable, alcohol, etc

Hotel bastante fuera de lo comun ya que en su interior tiene un club bailable que comunica con el lobby.Es como una fiesta continua con mucha gente que genera un clima alegre. Esto es muy lindo, pero a veces se pasan un poco con el alcohol. Muy buena la terraza y la ubicacion es optima.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, Australia
October 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
The staff from the guys out front,reception,concierge,cleaner, bag storage were all friendly and helpful. Easy access to bus and Train. Easy walk to places of interest. Safe area to walk no matter what time of day or night.
Too dark Impossible to read signage like finding the lobby rest room.Too noisy.The music was loud and made it impossible to enjoy a meal or relax away from your room. The bathroom is ridiculously small. No top sheet on beds. The business center expensive

Of all the hotels we stayed in during our trip this was the most expensive and the most disappointing. However it was clean, the beds comfortable (even without a top sheet!)Although the lobby and restaurant were noisy the room was quiet.

Business Traveler
Young Ok from Danvers, MA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
?????
room is very narrow. I WANT TO HAVE GOOD NIGHT WITH MY FRIEND. BUT MY FRIEND GO BACK.

ROOM IS VERY SMALL AND PRICE IS EXPENSIVE.

Reviews of Hudson, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg