Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original in New York City

Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
356 West 58 Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hudson, A Morgans Original in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 1170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hudson, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hudson, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, NJ
August 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tewksbury, MA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Veronica from Chicago, IL
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice lobby, responsive staff
It took over 30 min for bags to be brought up to our room. There were a ton of gnats in the bathroom too. The room was ridiculously small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
Small rooms but expected for NYC

Sleek and modern with a classy feel

Solo Traveler
Fisal from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Syracuse, NY
August 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The views from the terrace on the 15th floor were fabulous!
The rooms are tiny and the bathrooms are outdated and cramped as well.

When we arrived our sink had a leak in the plumbing, we spoke with the hotel staff and asked that it be fixed. It wasn't fixed and leaked over the bathroom floor during our stay.

Paulie from Bronx, NY
August 20, 2014
10.0
I loved the ambiance!!
It was a little off the strip but nothing too bad that a good walk couldn't fix.

The little sitting area was very cute..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, KS
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent. We were close to subways, buses, and Central Park, where many of our activities were centered. Columbus Circle is a busy, active area, yet not as loud and touristy as an area like Times Square.
The only disappointment was that when we entered the room, there was trash in the bathroom garbage can. Other than that the housekeeping staff was excellent & provided daily essentials since we declined daily housekeeping services.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mehmet from Webster, NY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Weymouth, MA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was near Central Park and Carnegie Hall.
The room had peeling paint and cracked walls. The bathroom was dirty and had openings around all the plumbing fixtures. It looked like it was never finished.
Reviews of Hudson, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg