Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
356 West 58 Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hudson, A Morgans Original in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 1675 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hudson, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hudson, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice staff, very nice room---we upgraded to a deluxe double--and excellent location near Columbus Circle.
The lobby at night was chaotic with people waiting in line for the clubs. it was hard to pass to the elevators without getting hard looks from the 18 dollar cocktail crowd thinking we were trying to cut the line. No traffic flow. No coffee maker in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, PA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location.
Rooms are too small for 4 star rating.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Tahlequah, OK
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is a truly nice place. Microtels can be done awfully. This one is done very well. The ambiance of the rooms and hotel itself is very hip. I hope to return.
Business Traveler
Louis from Morton Grove, IL
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
nice lobby and lots of elevators
the room was very small. I hit my knees when using the toilet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellesley, MA
March 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Loud small rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Glendale, CA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, staff, modern hip vibe
Small room, no bathroom fan, loud music from below
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room finishesFront desk
Room sizeFront entranceHallways
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Everything. Room is so small like a cell.
Group Traveler
Liam from Manahawkin, NJ
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The location
The bars were closed most of the time. The room was a shoe box. They added to many fees after the fact. Also, the floor was pulled up, the shower didn't work, the room was dirty. Not happy at all. And when I told the front desk, they didn't care.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location
The rooms were very poorly kept, our room had a broken mirror and stains everywhere. I did not think it should be rated 4 stars. Maybe 3

The location and the lobby bars were nice

Reviews of Hudson, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg