Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
356 West 58 Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hudson, A Morgans Original in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 1711 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hudson, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hudson, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kelley from Porter, TX
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was awesome! I had a bad heater in my room and they tried to fix it, but promptly moved me. The hotel was location is perfectly positioned close to Columbus circle, Lincoln center, and many other fabulous sight seeing and shopping venues.
The bathroom I had was so small my knees touched the wall to sit.
Group Traveler
Alan from Brownsville, TX
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
excelent staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Size of room was very small even though I asked for a superior room.At check in they tried to charge me for internet even though you advertized free WIFI WITH THE ROOM BUT SINCE I had that in the print out they did not.Toilet seat was broken,
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Carbondale, CO
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Liked the location, but definetly not a four star hotel!
Size of rooms were very small and sheets did not seem clean and were wrinkled and definetly did not feel four star at all!
Group Traveler
Crystal from Stafford, VA
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location and clean.
The room was extremely small and it felt like a cruise ship room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
April 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
There were barely any windows. I felt like it was not up to fire code. Room was very small.
Couple
Lyndsey from Chicago, IL
April 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room is small, not worth the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
April 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
It seemed decently clean. We were offered $50 in complimentary drinks because the toilet overflowed.
The size. It was an extremely small room, it was difficult to even move. It was so ridiculous. Tv was on a side wall, not opposite the bed, lending to awkward viewing. The smell of the lobby was like a febeeze cover-up, nauseating. Not equal to four stars
Group Traveler
Taylor from Copley, OH
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Lobby was super cute, bar area was fun
Bar staff was fairly rude, bathroom was dumpy for star level, and rooms were fairly small
Couple
John from Topanga, CA
April 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room after $--- per nite upgradeThe location
The small roomThe elevators
Reviews of Hudson, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.