Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original in New York City

Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
356 West 58 Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hudson, A Morgans Original in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 1573 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hudson, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hudson, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Theres nothing to be like or liked.But near to train and restaurants.
I don't like there tiny room. I went to numerous hotel in nyc, but this one was worst.heater was too loud with strange sounds.. I couldn't sleep at all. Club and bar located in lobby. I was in 5th floor but it was noisy.theres a 20$ resort fee !
Couple
Luis from Toa Alta, PR
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Esta bien cerca de todo!
La habitacion es mega extra super pequena!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location, lobby
Plastic bottle found in room that was supposed to have been cleaned. They decided to bill me for an urban resort fee, though on a prepaid rate. Asked for a double, they wanted to charge me $100. Had to share a queen with my mother.
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Chicago, IL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is hard to beat. It's right on Columbus Circle. Across the street from the A,B,C,D, and 1 train station. From there it's relatively quick and easy to go uptown to Columbia or the upper west side or downtown to Times Square and further south.
It's a hotel atmosphere catered to 20-early 30-somethings. If that's not your thing, find another hotel. If loud clubs in the lobby are ok with you, then this place is fine. The rooms are TINY but well appointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from São Paulo, Brazil
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location, Happy Hour.
I felt too cold there,the wind passes trough the windows,there is poor maintainance, I had to change rooms 4 times, when I called for room services and maintainance they didn't go, The phone was broken, air conditioning was poor, I eont come back there.
Solo Traveler
Geraldine from New York, NY
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Courteous friendly staff.
Could have brighter vanity light in bathroom ladies like to see to apply makeup
Business Traveler
Lois from San Francisco, CA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The lobby, bars and location are great.
Our room was the smallest I've ever stayed in. We could barely sit on the toilet without cracking our kneecaps. There was zero room around the bed to move around. Way way smaller tha. Anything I've ever stayed in and I travel a lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Adanero, Spain
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
small roomthe heating system was not working properly.
Couple
Cynthia from Port Orchard, WA
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient location. Courteous Staff. The room was small but very functional - we actually enjoyed being "cozy".
Steam heating for room was noisy when it first came on, but quieted fairly quickly. Just annoying 5-6 times per night every time the heater kicked on.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Cornelius, NC
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Employees were generally nice but not always feeling it was sincere
Rooms were very very small and not worth the money
Reviews of Hudson, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg