Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original in New York City

Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
356 West 58 Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hudson, A Morgans Original in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 1170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hudson, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hudson, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sung Yong from Ellicott City, MD
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Myrtle Beach, SC
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria Gabriella from New York, NY
August 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Beautiful rooftop terrace and courtyard. Drinks were good but expensive which is common for NYC.
Microwaves needed in the rooms. This is a hotel for budgeting end travels and microwaves are a must.

Hudson is a trendy hotel very close to Central Park. It was very clean and the terraces were fabulous. The rooms were small but this is NYC.

Business Traveler
Joseph from New York, NY
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The public spaces. I loved the wood floor and brick walls in the lobby.
The room was very very small, and the bathroom even smaller. I am 6 feet tall and was unable to sit on the toilet as the wall facing me was so close to the toilet, there was nowhere to put my legs. Also, the AC did not work well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dresher, PA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
location and decor
the room were extremely small - very difficult to even fit in the bathroom - this is the second time we stayed at the Hudson ... had a much nicer room the first time. Check your room before you unpack.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenox, MA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Lobby area was very nice and you can't beat the location.
I know NYC rooms are small, but this had more of a cruise ship cabin feel. I also didn't like that my sheets appeared to have stains on them. I didn't notice this untilt he morning. Also didn't like being on the 4th floor, you could hear the music.

Even thought the location was amazing! Seriously you can't beat the location, I do not think I would return. I was happy that I got the hotel on a deal because the room and quality of furniture etc. wasn't worth more than $--- a night.

Reviews of Hudson, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg