Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original in New York City

Hudson, A Morgans Original

Hudson, A Morgans Original Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
356 West 58 Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hudson, A Morgans Original in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 1226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hudson, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hudson, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Leslie from Miami, FL
September 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Jade at check in was outstanding.
The standard room is tiny and uncomfortable. There is a glass wall between the room and the bathroom leaving no option for privacy in the bathroom. The hall door does not close tightly allowing light and noise to enter the room 24/7.
Business Traveler
Laurie from Chappaqua, NY
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Great bar area and liked the wood floors have overall room a sense of cleanliness
The rooms were smaller than a breadbox! I mean very tight quarters. Not good if taller than 5'5" or claustrophobic!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Smallest room I've ever been in

Clean, nice common areas

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haymarket, VA
September 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room was extremely small. The staff sent us to 2 different rooms with just a full size bed. Finally we got a room with a larger bed on the third try. Our room key stopped working and it took 3 trips to the front desk from 15th floor to get in our room.

This was NOT a 4 star hotel. Halls were dark and dingy.

Couple
Kristen from Joplin, MO
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Glenn from Bethesda, MD
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
vibe -- cool lobby hotel
rooms -- way too small.. my God -- I had a window from the desk to my shower -- kinky but weird.
Couple
Caitlyn from Washington, DC
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room size and location was great. Cleanliness not so much.
Lobby essentially turned into a nightclub after 6 pm.
Couple
Michael from Seattle, WA
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
At our age (70), we were amazed we functioned well enough in such a small space. We were in awe of the many young hipsters that came to the restaurants and club each night,
The low lights throughout made it difficult to maneuver. The ice machine on our floor didn't work the 4 days we were there. Our blinds didn't work, but otherwise, it was a good stay.

A new experience for us living in 150 sq. feet. We did it!

Reviews of Hudson, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hudson, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg