Howe Sound Inn & Brewing Company

Howe Sound Inn & Brewing Company

Howe Sound Inn & Brewing Company Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
37801 Cleveland Avenue
Squamish, BC V8B 0A7

Hotel Guest Rating for Howe Sound Inn & Brewing Company in Squamish

# 1 of 12 hotels in Squamish
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howe Sound Inn & Brewing Company
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Howe Sound Inn & Brewing Company
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howe Sound Inn & Brewing Company

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean comfy room. Reasonable rates. Free breakfast. Decent beer too! Oh, and there's a sauna.
No complaints. Everything was great.
Couple
Catherine from Trail, Canada
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly..helpful..genuine.
Availability..it was pretty booked

We absaloutly loved the "brewing company" We had one of the best servers there.He was new but threw himself into pleasing us and educating us on the area..we will never forget our experience or him..

Couple
Adrian from Honolulu, HI
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and atmosphere. Great bar downstairs!
Lack of soundproofing in walls and doors

Excellent value and scenery!

Couple
Taryn from Issaquah, WA
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect and the front desk staff was awesome and totally accommodating during such a busy weekend for them.
The bed could use an update and the pillows were extra lumpy (maybe just bring your own), but the kicker was that while the hallways were air conditioned, the rooms were not and it was HOT. They gave us a nice fan, but it was just too hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
January 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wendy from Nanaimo, Canada
June 24, 2013
9.0
Very funky decor
The bar patrons outside/downstairs meant it was quite noisy until the wee hours

Our daughter loved the daybed in the window

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
February 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room and bed was very comfy. It was also surprising quiet.
The TV was broken, but I didn't mind. I didn't bother to ask the staff to fix it.

A good midpoint between Vancouver and Whistler. Sorry that I didn't have a chance for a beer or to see eagles.

Patrick from Carlsbad, CA
December 31, 2012
8.0
The staff was awesome and the room was clean. For the price it was perfect.
I dont think Id call this a 3 star hotel. More like 1 star motel. Think Motel 6 and you wont be dissapointed.
Couple
Natalie from Burnaby, Canada
December 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
The great beer, band & pub.

Great, small & friendly. Upper accommodation level seemed dated. Clean.

Business Traveler
Wilbur from Bainbridge Island, WA
October 26, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Had a very warm feeling,
very clean,
a little worn, but very nice.
They were training a couple of cute young things at the front desk at checkout - which was a mixed experience.
Reviews of Howe Sound Inn & Brewing Company
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howe Sound Inn & Brewing Company
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.