Howard Johnson Williams

Howard Johnson Williams in Williams

Howard Johnson Williams

Howard Johnson Williams Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
511 Grand Canyon Boulevard
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Williams in Williams

# 14 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Changoo from Glendale, CA
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Lenexa, KS
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and up to date. There were some bad reviews on this property but clearly the management is revamping this property. I would give it a 2 plus rating. The price was a bargin.
Construction going on and messy parking lot.
Couple
Catherine from Damascus, OR
December 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was adequate. WIFI didn't work.
Breakfast was pretty bad. Had to make own coffee. Breakfast Room was small and very crowded.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
friendly staff. Were most helpful and cheerful.
Not enough electrical outlets for computers and cameras to charge up.

Would stay here again. A charming town and we loved the closeness to the Grand Canyon.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very pleasant, room was large and clean. No issues in regards to having a service dog with us even though it is not an animal friendly facility. They served a continental breakfast that is below average and not very edible - but its free :)
The continental breakfast is well below standard. But it is free and if a person is hungry enough taste doesnt really matter. Plenty of coffee, tea, juice and milk if you prefer to drink your breakfast and those were fine tasting. Its free - enough said.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the owner very much. He bent over backwards to make sure all my needs were met. He wanted to make sure I was totally satisfied with his service.
The breakfast space is TOO SMALL, and the selection is too limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Avon Lake, OH
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
There were 2 queen beds
Toilet was not working well upon arrival. We called desk and they brought us a plunger!

I did not feel that it was worth $--- a night. We did enjoy the town of Williams.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is very nice, the rooms were nice as well with a refrigerator and micro.
The staff was very rude.

Not bad for one night stay!

Couple
Walter from El Paso, TX
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicely located, close to train depot and downtown. All with in walking distance.
Nothing negative toreport.

Quiet surroundings.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culpeper, VA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Convenient location
No security. Exterior doors were left unlocked. Unfriendly staff.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Williams
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg