Howard Johnson Valdosta North

Howard Johnson Valdosta North in Valdosta

Howard Johnson Valdosta North

Howard Johnson Valdosta North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4598 North Valdosta Road
Valdosta, GA 31602

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Valdosta North in Valdosta

# 15 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Valdosta North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Valdosta North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Valdosta North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 20, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Caryville, FL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool was perfect for our small children. 4 feet deep at the max end, and it was well taken care of and very clean.
Solo Traveler
Tara from Daphne, AL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean room. Quick check in, no hassles.
Definitely could use a linen update and new televisions!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
March 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff wasn't very friendly and traffic noise from highway was bad.
Couple
Laura from Orlando, FL
March 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
We unexpectely had the travel to Valdosta and this hotel was convinient off the interstate and the rate was unbelievable low.
The bedding is bit old. I brought our own pillows and blankets so that helped.

We did not check in until 2:30am, and the front desk agent was wonderful. Friendly and had everything ready from our priceline reservation. I would definately stay here again, the rate was fantastic and the room clean.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Loudon, TN
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Mooresvile, NC
February 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to SGMP. Cleaning crew did a great job too
Need to update the outside a lil bit looked rundown but rooms were very nice.

Great price, clean rooms and slept great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff friendly. Was able to accommodate our request to change to a non-smoking room.
Coffee pot in room was gross. The water reservoir had mold/sludge in it and was unusable.

Would have preferred for the onsite restaurant to be open. Only available option was attached Dairy Queen and all they had available besides ice cream was hot dogs.

Alexis from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 3, 2013
9.0
The room was very clean, the staff was polite and the hotel location was close to my destination.
Out of the 5 days we stayed in the room they didn't clean the room one of the days.

Was an overall great place to stay for the great price we got it for.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were clean. Great price. Nice location. Close to exits and restaurants.
The staff could have been nicer and more welcoming.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Valdosta North
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Valdosta North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg