Howard Johnson Tropicana

Howard Johnson Tropicana in Las Vegas

Howard Johnson Tropicana

Howard Johnson Tropicana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
165 East Tropicana Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Tropicana in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Tropicana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Tropicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Tropicana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
To noisy and there were fights every night I was there
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location
Shabby quarters, bad interior odor, lack of amenities especially no breakfast. Coffee very poor brand choice (cheap and flavorless)
Group Traveler
David from Citrus Heights, CA
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from San Diego, CA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were great! They let me check in a little early due to me having business to attend to. The rooms were clean and it was actuallyquiet which I didn't expect
Angie from St. Paul, MN
November 12, 2014
7.0
Room was remodeled & was very modern. Flat screen tv
Not so close to the stip, farther back on the tropicana Past an empty parking lot

Motel itself was decent modern. Could have used more vending options so I used vending at next door motel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valentine, AZ
November 11, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sonja from Atlanta, GA
November 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was the most horrible experience i ever had! Dirty rooms and bed bugs.
I didn't like any part.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
November 9, 2014
8.0
Definitely its location and the size of the tubs.
We found a used bandaid on the bathroom floor and it wasn't ours. Also, one set of sheets had a stain and we had no idea what it was. So the overall room cleanliness was the issue. Other than that, we had no other issues.
Business Traveler
Rande from Phoenix, AZ
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Room stunk upon entering. Dead moths in bathroom ceiling light.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Tropicana
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Tropicana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg