Howard Johnson Inn Tropical Palms Kissimmee

Howard Johnson Inn Tropical Palms Kissimmee

Howard Johnson Inn Tropical Palms Kissimmee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
4311 W Vine St -Hwy 192
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Tropical Palms Kissimmee in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Tropical Palms Kissimmee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Tropical Palms Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Tropical Palms Kissimmee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Murfreesboro, TN
March 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Dirty, staff was rude, whole place was gross.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
early check-in
parking lot was an adventure to get in and out of
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Chasse, LA
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were wonderful, especially Hotel employee. There were a couple of issues with the a/c and maintenance was there in a few minutes and were very pleasant. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. We have stayed there before and would stay there aga
We found a pair of dirty socks in one of the drawers when we arrived. Also we had to request additional towels and wash clothes every day even though we had 4 registered guests in the room. Staff was great about bringing the items. Just a bit annoying.
Solo Traveler
Barbra from Grand Rapids, MI
March 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly and the rate was great, i knew it was not a four star hotel. All in all, it was safe. They just need to clean it better but it was what i paid for.
I knew going in it was cheap. We had a dirty room, socks turned black from floor. Dirty sheets (we found hair), and we had to change the sheets ourselves..LOL and the phone was broken in our room. But it was safe. No free breakfast like they advertised.
Saimary from Kissimmee, FL
February 20, 2017
1.0
The customer service is horrible horrible we checked in and agent didnt even acknowledge us was on on phone arruging on personal call the rooms are disgusting and full of mildew THE pool area full of cats how disgusting shouldnt do buisness with them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bountiful, UT
February 17, 2017
Couple
4.0
The roof did not leak as far as we could tell. It also had some beds and a bathroom.
Phones did not work, lights by the bed did not work. Shower curtain was falling off of the wall...
Couple
Charles from Lynchburg, VA
February 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
The staff was outstanding
It's just a run down motel that needs a total make over.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loiza, PR
January 29, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location, near of parks,malls and restaurants...
The room only was cleaning one day... the outdoor were dirty....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburndale, FL
January 26, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location to the area eatery,attractions,shopping.
Couple
Jose from Vineland, NJ
January 12, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location was the only thing I liked about this hotel.
This place is a dump. Not very clean and a lot of transient people living here. Cars parked playing loud music. My room door would not lock had to tell the staff so they could fix it!
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Tropical Palms Kissimmee
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Tropical Palms Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.