Howard Johnson Toronto West Lakeshore

Howard Johnson Toronto West Lakeshore

Howard Johnson Toronto West Lakeshore Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
14 Roncesvalles Avenue
Toronto, ON M6R 2K3

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Toronto West Lakeshore in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Toronto West Lakeshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Toronto West Lakeshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Toronto West Lakeshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dale from Windsor, Canada
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was nice
Business Traveler
Marc from Chatham, Canada
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very friendly staff, the hotel is very clean and adequately supplied. Had a great stay!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The price.. but not after I saw my room and the overall experience.
When I got there, I was told I had no option but a non-smoking room. I'm asthmatic. Not good!There was a mouse in my room!Breakfast was the poorest I've ever seen served at a hotel.Broken furniture. TV remort not working. No temperature control.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Araruama, Brazil
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shaoxing, China
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location is good. The streetbus is just in front of the hotel and some resaturant near it.
The room is quite small. and the window is not closed at all and quite cold at night. Fortunately, we got a warmer from the staff.
Business Traveler
Richard from Brantford, Canada
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was close to the venue I spent New Years at.
Parking was very limited and full but I was directed to a cheap lot nearby.

Rooms were tight with 2 doubles and smelled of cigarettes. Other than that it did the job.

Solo Traveler
Liju from Edmoton, Canada
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The GM, Mr. Eugene was very helpful. Did meet the expectations than expected. He was a reason for my smooth stay specially with my travel in the city.
Couple
Jagroop from Toronto, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The representatives were very helpful.
The parking was way to far away from the hotel. Also, the heat was blasted on full, when i walked into my room it felt like a sauna. Had to leave windows open and AC on and leave the room and return.

Find your own parking.

Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
September 10, 2014
4.0
Location
Its yoo small for rates charged even discounted

If u charge guests high rates you should be able yo give exemplary service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Strathroy, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Parking for hotel was blocks away Not a huge deal. ..but the bottom sheet on the bed want a fitted sheet. I've never seen a normal sheet used at a hotel before

Just a basic room with very basic amenities

Reviews of Howard Johnson Toronto West Lakeshore
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Toronto West Lakeshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.