Howard Johnson Spring City

Howard Johnson Spring City in Spring City

Howard Johnson Spring City

Howard Johnson Spring City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
22500 Rhea Co Hwy
Spring City, TN 37381

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Spring City in Spring City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Spring City
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Spring City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Spring City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Spring City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramona from Byron, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They have a theater.
Have not pool, no close to attraction.
Couple
Stephen from Tupelo, MS
November 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, good service, and the in-house movie theatre was a great touch.
No.

Delightful little gem tucked away in a sleepy town among the beautiful Tennessee hills.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Knoxville, TN
October 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A great gem of a hotel, loved the theatre! Great for the family

A great gem of a hotel, off the beaten path, but a great find

Group Traveler
Philip from Big Stone Gap, VA
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff, the rooms, the help we received when everyone ascended with boats in tow, it was all great. We wish that every place we go to fish were this accomodating and friendly. 10+ in our book and will def stay again!!!
Couldn't take the bed home with me........:-) It was the best sleep ever!!

Our room was a handicapped room and it actually looked like new. The room was spotless, the bathroom was spotless and very well stocked, the bedding was clean and fresh... usually the first thing I do is strip the bed, but we felt like this room was as clean as it could and should be. Lots of pillows, comfy pillows, we just had to brag while we were there. The owner, managers and staff made our stay a fantastic one. NO complaints at all, except we couldn't bring the bed home with us, of course..... Loved it!! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
August 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The beds were so comfortable! We also enjoyed the theater and watched a movie we had not seen before!
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
July 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the location that I was going to.
No

Hotel was great! Staff was great at helping me when priceline related issues occurred at check in.

Solo Traveler
Di-Anne from Stone Mountain, GA
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
There isn't an elevator.
Couple
Dan from Richardson, TX
October 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff, very nice room.
I don't think they have an elevator, but I didn't have a problem with that, really.

Nice location, attractive from the outside, and very clean room. They had a nice continental breakfast (included), which included a waffle maker (which worked quite nicely), but no meat. Still, it's hard to complain about a free breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Dennis from North Street, MI
September 5, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0

This was a very clean motel and friendly. Room were nice and big.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Spring City
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Spring City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg