Howard Johnson Spring City

Howard Johnson Spring City

Howard Johnson Spring City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
22500 Rhea Co Hwy
Spring City, TN 37381

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Spring City in Spring City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Spring City
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Spring City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Spring City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Spring City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Somers, NY
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised at the overall modern look, clean,pleasant staff and really comfortable beds... I would most definitely stay there again if i am in that area
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient and the breakfast was sufficient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phippsburg, ME
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The front desk help was very good.
Couple
Jerykah from Gallatin, TN
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the moment we arrive we felt very welcome. The staff was very nice and full of knowledge and information about both the property and the area. The rooms and public areas were very clean. We definatly will be staying here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Homey, cozy feel.
Would love it being closer to Crossville ( :
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavergne, TN
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The miniature movie theatre was awesome!

This hotel is hidden gem!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramona from Byron, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They have a theater.
Have not pool, no close to attraction.
Couple
Stephen from Tupelo, MS
November 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, good service, and the in-house movie theatre was a great touch.
No.

Delightful little gem tucked away in a sleepy town among the beautiful Tennessee hills.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Knoxville, TN
October 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A great gem of a hotel, loved the theatre! Great for the family

A great gem of a hotel, off the beaten path, but a great find

Group Traveler
Philip from Big Stone Gap, VA
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff, the rooms, the help we received when everyone ascended with boats in tow, it was all great. We wish that every place we go to fish were this accomodating and friendly. 10+ in our book and will def stay again!!!
Couldn't take the bed home with me........:-) It was the best sleep ever!!

Our room was a handicapped room and it actually looked like new. The room was spotless, the bathroom was spotless and very well stocked, the bedding was clean and fresh... usually the first thing I do is strip the bed, but we felt like this room was as clean as it could and should be. Lots of pillows, comfy pillows, we just had to brag while we were there. The owner, managers and staff made our stay a fantastic one. NO complaints at all, except we couldn't bring the bed home with us, of course..... Loved it!! ...read more

Reviews of Howard Johnson Spring City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Spring City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.