Motel 6 Spokane WA

Motel 6 Spokane WA

Motel 6 Spokane WA Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3033 N Division
Spokane, WA 99207

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Spokane WA in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Spokane WA
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Spokane WA
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Spokane WA

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gary from Spokane, WA
January 20, 2016
1.0
The fact we left
The rude manager
Couple
Greg from Everett, WA
January 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was cheap
Said it was a howard johnson. Was a motel 6 when I arrived. Tried to check in and the clerk said since I did it online I'd have to come back in 3 hours and was completely rude. Trash all over. Dirty rooms. People screaming all night. Obvious drug activity
Senior Travelers
Janet from Tonasket, WA
December 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
instant WIFI
Our first room was right on Division street--very noisy--the TV and Fan did not work--moved to a quieter room--no pillow cases and the front desk person could not leave station to get some, so we did without. Room clean but dated. Overall OK
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, OR
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms was clean. Hotel facilities seemed to be better than 1-star.
Continental breakfast was substandard. The milk was sour out of the milk machine and they didn't keep the items stocked. I asked the front desk and they were rude instead of trying to make it right.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Wenatchee, WA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room smelled, there was mold in the shower, furnishings old and worn
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Bar, WA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Poor service, small room. Continental breakfast consisted of 2 loaves of bread, a box of plain bagels and stale muffins cut into quarters. Cerial, milk and powdered orange juice. You could have yogurt if you were willing to beg for it at the counter.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Filthy.
I did not like anything about this hotel. We left immediately after checking in because we were so grossed out. It smelled bad, the staff looked dirty, they gave us keys to a VERY dirty room that had not been cleaned and the next was only slightly better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnation, WA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Walking distance to school
Room not clean. Electric outlets not screwed in. Plugs frayed. Heating unit caked with dust. Air wick plugged in to cover up odor only made it worse.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
March 11, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Entiat, WA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The employees were very friendly and helpful and very family friendly.
Bathroom was dirty the bath tub had hair around it, A bug found in the bed by my son and sheets looked like they were stained or have been used.
Reviews of Motel 6 Spokane WA
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Spokane WA
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.