Hotels in Spokane

Howard Johnson Spokane

Howard Johnson Spokane

Howard Johnson Spokane Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3033 North Division Street
Spokane, WA 99207

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, WA
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, easy to find, close to downtown Spokane.
The location had a lot of traffic. It made it hard to get on the road if you had to travel in the opposite direction. Bed only had 3 pillows.

Little rundown but clean. Free breakfast hours needs to be a little longer. Not everyone can be down before they close breakfast at 9:00 a.m.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, WA
March 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I hated this motel no swimming pool advertised no phone toilet overflowed everytime u used it no internet
Business Traveler
Jessica from Portland, OR
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The bathroom was horrible. The shower rod was positioned so it kept you from opening the door all the way, making a small room smaller. And since the shower rod was falling down it was impossibl to keep the curtain closed so a shower got the floor wet.

Overall a decent hotel, good location.

Senior Travelers
Patrick from Keller, WA
February 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Enjoyed the breakfast.
Morning desk clerk.

Location was central to Spokane.

Business Traveler
Michael from Elizabeth City, NC
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sara from Blacksburg, VA
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The atmosphere was very welcoming and calm.
The pool was out of order and I had specifically picked this hotel because it offered an indoor pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coaldale, Canada
January 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cheap Overall, not much to complain about, but nothing to rave about either
Unkept/ not maintained... a lot of things were out of order, and many things looked bad cause of maintenance... also having a couple large guys smoking by the door while I brought stuff in was not great I was afraid to let my wife go to the car by herself

Hotel is good, but name your own price ended up being the same as if I booked directly on their website... cause priceline charged $13 in "taxes and fees" for one night at $24. C'mon now.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mariah from Hot Springs, MT
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The from desk clerk was extremely accommodating and continental breakfast for my children.
The pool was cold due to a broken element :-( My kids were pretty bummed. The pic showed one queen and two full beds. The third bed was actually a hide a bed couch.

Great place for a decent price! The staff was accommodating and friendly! The family room was very comfortable!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
November 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good location, not bad on price.

Paid a good amount and got what I paid for. If looking for a place just to sleep, it is a great hotel.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Spokane
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg