Trade Winds North Hotel

Trade Winds North Hotel

Trade Winds North Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3033 N Division
Spokane, WA 99207

Hotel Guest Rating for Trade Winds North Hotel in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Trade Winds North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Trade Winds North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Trade Winds North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Bar, WA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Poor service, small room. Continental breakfast consisted of 2 loaves of bread, a box of plain bagels and stale muffins cut into quarters. Cerial, milk and powdered orange juice. You could have yogurt if you were willing to beg for it at the counter.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Filthy.
I did not like anything about this hotel. We left immediately after checking in because we were so grossed out. It smelled bad, the staff looked dirty, they gave us keys to a VERY dirty room that had not been cleaned and the next was only slightly better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnation, WA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Walking distance to school
Room not clean. Electric outlets not screwed in. Plugs frayed. Heating unit caked with dust. Air wick plugged in to cover up odor only made it worse.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
March 11, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Entiat, WA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The employees were very friendly and helpful and very family friendly.
Bathroom was dirty the bath tub had hair around it, A bug found in the bed by my son and sheets looked like they were stained or have been used.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Pool was cold; manager on duty rude & insistant it was 80 degrees. Spoke to another employee in am, he said heater had been fixed a week or so earlier and had taken a week to warm. No hot water in shower either, barely warm.
Senior Travelers
Patrick from Keller, WA
November 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Professional staff yet friendly, family-style atmosphere; clean rooms; prompt housekeeping; dog-friendly; it's a convenient, unpretentious, blue-collar place.
Location on Division/US2/US395 can be noisy with a front room.

Decent food close by, nice park three blocks north, quiet residential neighborhood to the west. We live 120 miles west in the mountains and stay here when we come to the city for shopping, medical and culture.

John from Sumas, WA
October 23, 2014
8.0
convenient, good value
breakfast very simple

good for one star

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location cleanliness and friendly staff
Pets

Nice family hotel at a good price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Free Wi-Fi, parking and breakfast was great.
I believe they have an employee in their hotel who went into our room while we were at breakfast and stole $20 from my friend's purse. I saw him coming out of our room or a room next to us. Do not leave your purse in your room at this hotel.

I would not ever stay at this hotel again due to the theft. It makes me think that he has done it before and only steals a small amount so that you don't realize it might be missing. I would have given 1 star for the staff but the woman who checked us in was quite nice.

Reviews of Trade Winds North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Trade Winds North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.