Econo Lodge Inn & Suites El Cajon San Diego East

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites El Cajon San Diego East

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites El Cajon San Diego East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
588 North Mollison Avenue
El Cajon, CA 92021
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites El Cajon San Diego East in El Cajon

# 9 of 12 hotels in El Cajon
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites El Cajon San Diego East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites El Cajon San Diego East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites El Cajon San Diego East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachael from San Marcos, CA
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was inexpensive, clean, big room.
Small parking lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
staff friendly
when son got locked out wouldnt let him in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from El Cajon, CA
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything, there are no dogs allowed, I saw a pit bull going up the stairs over the office, and another dog out my window I'm front of the pool. They charged me $250 for my daughters dogs in parking lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from San Luis Rio Colorado, Mexico
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comodo y amables.
Se escucha un poco de ruido en las habitaciones contiguas
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell Gardens, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nirmal from Depew, NY
December 30, 2014
10.0
Perfect house keeping and sensor lighting at its best.
Couple
James from La Mesa, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Provided clean rom and an excellent breakfast
not really was good experience all around

Good location good service nice amenities

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
The manager and his daughter. This hotel extorts money from customers by lying about calling police. They didnt expect me to stand by my truth and wait for police and not just pay for something I didnt do.

Manager is rude and aggresive. Employees are intimidated and afraid of him. On frobt desk clerk worked for at least 48 hours straight

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The guy at the front desk was very rude. It looks like they are trying to charge me twice for the crappy room. It's all dark in the back where I parked and could not see the no parking sign, so they towed my car. Cost me $420 to get my car back. Scammers.
Solo Traveler
Monica from Spring Valley, CA
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was big.
Only that it was a up stairs room. And I wanted a down stairs room so I could be closer to my car. And TV in room was old. Need to upgrade their TVs.

It was big. And very quiet.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites El Cajon San Diego East
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites El Cajon San Diego East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.