Travelodge San Antonio Downtown

Travelodge San Antonio Downtown

Travelodge San Antonio Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
1122 S Laredo St
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge San Antonio Downtown in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge San Antonio Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge San Antonio Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eliseo from Gregory, TX
June 27, 2016
2.0
There was carpet nail tacks so when i got out of the restroom i stepped on it the was one room with microwave and one with fridge when they we listed as having both lights where missing bulbs too
Solo Traveler
Alan from New York, NY
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was not bad. A few blocks away from the southern extension of Riverwalk, and from a couple of fancy house museums.
It is not really fit for human habitation. Many of the rooms are under construction, and the room that I stayed in had plaster missing from the walls. I saw a large bug crawl across the rug. The characters staying there were seedy. The staff was useless.
Couple
Diana from Fort Worth, TX
April 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!!!
It was dirty, smelled dead bugs in bathroom:-(
Couple
Herberto from San Angelo, TX
April 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room had a terrible smell. The bathtub was so dingy and the wire shampoo/soap hanging 'thing ' from the shower head was rusty...nasty . The towels were paper thin . There was an ironing board, no iron. There was a blow dryer holder but no blow dryer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was the only benefit.
Room smelled like smoke even though it was "non smoking" room. Sheets were not changed throughout stay, and didn't seem to be fresh sheets to begin with. Staff should pay more attention to proper shower operation, and sink backing up.
Couple
Andres from Arlington, TX
March 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was unclean needed alot of repairs and smelled horrible. They had cockroaches.
Group Traveler
Zachary from Overland Park, KS
March 17, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
we walked into the room and had checked back out in about 10 minutes. that hotel was awful. it looked like a murder scene. the furniture had stains all over it. the sheets had cigarette burns in them. the shower and toilet were covered in stains.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willis, TX
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was very run down and dirty. Pool not working , no towels in room . Toilet lid broke off. Will not be staying again.
Couple
Jacqui from Knife River, MN
March 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was discussing smelled so bad not a working phone or tv, no garbage can stains everywhere on floor and chair, sink sprayed you water stunk, water damage on ceiling mold and bugs very bad
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from San Antonio, TX
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was nice
Hotel did not allow me to check in until after 5pm because the room was not clean was supposed to be able to check in at 2pm. No cable as stated in the amenities, room was dirty, toilet ran all night there was an old door in front of my room.
Reviews of Travelodge San Antonio Downtown
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.