Howard Johnson Prattville

Howard Johnson Prattville in Prattville

Howard Johnson Prattville

Howard Johnson Prattville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2585 Cobbs Hill Place
Prattville, AL 36066

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Prattville in Prattville

# 3 of 12 hotels in Prattville
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Prattville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Prattville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Jacksonville, FL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was wonderful, as well as the morning breakfast.
The Hotel was adequate with the exceptions of the beds, they are worn out and did not offer a comfortable nights sleep.

Overall, my stay was adequate.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordsville, IN
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Definitely not more than a 2 star hotel - old and dirty
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
July 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Russell from Floyds Knobs, IN
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised at the overall cleanliness. The staff was very friendly and eager to assist.
I had a very bad experience at a Howard Johnson's many years ago and had not stayed in one since. I was very apprehensive prior to my arrival.

I was so impressed, overall, that I'm sure I will be staying at a Howard Johnson's in the future. This was a great experience!

Business Traveler
Michael from Rockford, TN
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff were very nice
My particular room had a bad mildew smell.

Nice little breakfast in the morning. Clean eating area. Staff very kind and accommodating. Facility needs an updating

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Goodyear, AZ
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tangerine, FL
January 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was perfect. Wish we'd stayed at the new Hampton across the street though!!!
Desk clerk was completely void of personality. The room (131) was old, drafty, cold and noisy. Heater/AC unit was so loud and we alternated between freezing and suffocating from the heat. Towels were thin and smelled mildewed. Terrible 2 night!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Scottsboro, AL
November 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I do not like exterior doors, but other than that, it was a clean and acceptable hotel.
Couple
Richard from Lewisport, KY
September 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and 12:00 pm checkout!
Hotel room door was very difficult to close and open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keystone Heights, FL
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and the location
Nothing

The hotel was very well kept, including the swimming pool. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice, and the breakfast was very good. Would stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to others.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Prattville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg