Howard Johnson Prattville

Howard Johnson Prattville

Howard Johnson Prattville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2585 Cobbs Hill Place
Prattville, AL 36066

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Prattville in Prattville

# 4 of 12 hotels in Prattville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Prattville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Prattville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Descent hotel, not great, but nothing really bad. Probably the 2 ½ star rating is correct.
Poor maintenance. Had to change rooms because of broken door lock. The lock was not repaired two days later. General run down condition of facility. Needs a bit of work,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room did not smell fresh
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetumpka, AL
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about it was great. We had lots of restraunts around us to choose from.
The poo was not clean it was very cloudy looking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I felt safe.
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
April 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel is clean and staff were wonderful. Couldn't have asked for more attentive staff. They were always available and accommodating.
The hotel appeared to be clean, but the carpet in our room was so dirty that it was sticky. We requested sheets from housekeeping to cover the floors so that we didn't have to walk on the carpet.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Brentwood, TN
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Bed very comfortable people extremely helpfur
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
it should not be in the same category as Hampton Inn

Bed comfortable. Furnishings outdated and seem like leftovers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Mendenhall, MS
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was the best ever, friendly and helpful. Room was very nice,especially at the price paid.

I will definitely stay there again.

Senior Travelers
John from Saint Charles, MO
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, good breakfast.
Room smelled of cleaner or freshner but was very clean.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Snellville, GA
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. The front desk was able to change our room to one with two beds and the house keeping was always very polite each time we passed them in the hallway. It's an older hotel but it's maintained and the rooms had been redone.
None.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Prattville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Prattville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.