Howard Johnson Portland Airport

Howard Johnson Portland Airport

Howard Johnson Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8247 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverlake, WA
January 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Thin walls. The smell of pot in the hallway. The sounds of a couple fighting/abuse in the morning. Old fashioned electric heat. Major renovation, which is good but made parking crowded.
Solo Traveler
Leigh from Fair Oaks, CA
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff were incredible.. Shame about south west airline. The whole trip ended up costing me $500!!!
Solo Traveler
Lee from Reno, NV
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
good for my coming and going thou would have liked closer to city
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
December 16, 2015
7.0
easy to find, affordable price, clean comfortable room
exterior is somewhat run down but hotel is in the middle of a renovation so i expect that will change. At 815am, there was virtually no selection in the Continental breakfast
Zachary from Anthem, AZ
December 14, 2015
1.0
Leaving it
Everything, staff is rude & lazy, as well as thieves. Beds are awful aswell as the pillows. Food taste horrendous. Ac&heater don't work water is cold & shower heads basically only drizzle water. Stay away this place is the worst.
Solo Traveler
Monique from Eugene, OR
December 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing
This place was disgusting! I was afraid to go to sleep at night.I wouldn't let my dog stay here. I was with my kids and they were scared too.I paid $--- for the night this place shouldn't charge more than $--- for the room. My daughter has bug bites on he
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lihua from Seattle, WA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, OR
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenience to airport, with parking and a shuttle.
The layout is awkward, was tricky toget to room and out of building.
Couple
Joseph from Everett, WA
November 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff responded to my need faster than expected
the new ramps up to front door is to step and slippery to safely push a person in a wheelchair. Front door swings out over the landing so their is NO room to open the door and keep the wheelchair near the door.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.