Howard Johnson Portland Airport

Howard Johnson Portland Airport

Howard Johnson Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
8247 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It felt like an international Youth Hostel. Nice staff. Reasonable breakfast. Simple accommodations.
Scary area of town.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
June 29, 2016
5.0
Shuttle to airport was fast and friendly.
Room was full of ants, didn't notice until next morning. Let staff know that morning and they seem to not care.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 26, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
When we went to check in they had given our room away. The staff were extremely unprofessional and rude to my husband. They said there were no more rooms available and told us to go to the red roof in because it was "more our speed."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
June 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Run down, uncomfortable bed and pillows, peeling and stained wallpaper. Felt unsafe.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Park, MO
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There were blood stains on the carpet which the hotel refused to clean, they showed me to a different room that smelled terrible due to either the oil based paint (they were under renovations ) or vomit I'm not sure which. A guest said there r bed bugs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They tried to give me a smoking room on the back side of a building.
Business Traveler
Hilda from Moreno Valley, CA
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
May 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Shuttle
No
Couple
Juan from Yakima, WA
May 24, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sherry from Portland, OR
May 24, 2016
4.0
Great location near airport
The bed was old broke down and very uncomfortable
Reviews of Howard Johnson Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.