The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk

The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk in Tampa

The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk

The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
111 West Fortune Street
Tampa, FL 33602

Hotel Guest Rating for The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watford City, ND
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
We loved the location and the fact that they had a shuttle service.
We waited exactly one hour for the hotel shuttle and had to call several times for service, it wouldn't normally bother me that much but it was a very cold evening and I ended up getting very sick for my whole vacation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free shuttle service and location
Could use some updating and renos They could make improvements to the free shuttle service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location! And price. Suuuuuuuuper nice staff and I felt safe traveling solo.
Felt rushed, despite asking for a noon check out. They started knocking on my door at 9am and had 6 interruptions before finally walking out at 11:30a
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
February 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from New Port Richey, FL
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Woodstock, MD
February 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a room with a nice view of the river. Also the front desk was helpful about directions and amenities.
Riverwalk implies a walk around the river. But there was no sidewalk for walking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Caledonia, MI
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Decent Location
We did have roaches in our room - they were small - but plenty of them. We left the light on in the room for the entire night because roaches don't like the light.

Remodeling underway - so looks like it will be better.

Couple
Lauren from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, nice atmosphere
They should offer free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, service was nice, and price was great for the location.
Some of the wall sockets did not have a covering, the tv, microwave and fridge were plugged in power strip that was not plugged in the socket located behind the dresser that holds the tv, and the bathroom was not that clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
There were roaches in our room and when we told them about it they didn't offer any suggestions like moving to another room or spraying.
Reviews of The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg