The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk

The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk

The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
111 West Fortune Street
Tampa, FL 33602

Hotel Guest Rating for The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Deerfield Beach, FL
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Pittsburgh, PA
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location downtown. A shuttle took me everywhere within 2 miles. great feature.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The faucets were loose in bathroom, sink and tub. Tub was dirty. The caulking was coming up. Baseboard needed replacing.
Group Traveler
Donna from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly
Need more staff at restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, Australia
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was fortunate to book at discounted rate so price wise it exceeded my expectation. At full rate I probably would expect more.
Couple
Michael from Orlando, FL
April 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
Free parking and shuttle service
Loud must have very thin walls. Rooms are a bit old and worn out. Water coming out of the sink stinks and the reception on the TV was horrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baden, Canada
April 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Pleasant staff; complimentary downtown shuttle service.
Rooms are becoming very outdated and in need of a refurbishing soon. Beds were clean and comfortable though. No noise complaints on my end.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Able to park a car at hotel while on a cruise.
For a 2.5 star rating, it would have been nice to have breakfast included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was very clean. One of the cleanest hotels I've been in. Even if it needed a upgrade. They did offer rides within 2 miles.
This hotel is also home to many college students, so lots of teenagers running around. Pillows are terrible. No free parking, no free internet. Also if an event is going on around the area the hotel sells parking spots so you may not have a parking spot.
Phyllis from Waukegan, IL
March 5, 2016
10.0
Size
The age of building Needs many improvement I sliced my index finger and side of hand on the rusty toilet paper holders basically cosmetic repairs however now I have a horribly infected index finger
Reviews of The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Barrymore Hotel Tampa Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.