Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport

Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport

Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
7707 Northwest 103 Street
Hialeah, FL 33016

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport in Hialeah

# 7 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
February 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Dirty and needs renovating
The rooms and the service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Micco, FL
January 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location was great! The hotel was easy to see from the exit and very close to shopping and restaurants . It was all downhill after that. Not worth the money.
The hotel staff personnel was professional, but not friendly. The room was very outdated. Old furnishings and tv was not a flat screen was fuzzy. We were shorted a wash cloth on both days. We also saw a roach crawling across the table in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jubail, Saudi Arabia
January 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
friendly staff. It was clean, free shuttle to the airport and the mall, near to many resturants and shopping places.
Couple
Andres from Jacksonville, FL
January 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very dirty, they should spend some money into to cleaning the hallways. Very nasty. Front desk personnel not very friendly. The lady at front desk would not even check for a room wen I tried to check in early after driving for 6 hrs. CHECK IN IS 3 PM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
December 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
The hotel was very dirty and the staff was not helpful at all. We asked for extra blankets several times and never received them.

the restaurant was run by one person so the service was very slow and the food was not worth the price. We will not be staying there again.

Couple
Keisha from West Bay, Cayman Islands
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Ac wasn't cold enough and no mircowave in my room.
Couple
Jenny from Miami, FL
October 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all
The bed was hard not comfortable at all couldn't even sleep through the night there where no more towels to be replace The bedsheets don't even keep me warm wish I never book that Hotel ask the Front desk to give me a different room the lied. So rude...!!
Couple
Melissa from St. Louis, MO
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff was very amazing. Great job Manager Noel!
N/A

The Shutter services & on-site restaurant was very useful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
location was good
There was a weird smell in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Largo, FL
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 61 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.