Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport

Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport

Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
7707 Northwest 103 Street
Hialeah, FL 33016

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport in Hialeah

# 8 of 11 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Juan E from Jacksonville, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like it
nathimg
Couple
Herminio from San Juan, PR
July 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bathroom and room is large and spacious. Excellent, great location.
The rooms need remodeling. The carpets and the bathroom floor were tained. There is no fridge, no mini-microwave.
Couple
Stacey from Opa Locka, FL
July 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
I didn't like it at all
Couple
Fernando from Tegucigalpa, Honduras
June 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Price, ubication
It like old Hotel, they need to improve clean and better maintanceIce machine are not working
Couple
Vonda from Richmond, VA
June 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Poor location they over booked my room someone was trying to enter my room while I was in there i was vert frighten. I had an old out dated tv that made noise every time i would turn it on. Overall inwas very displeased. No recommendation to this hotel.
Couple
Aldemar from Willemstad, Netherlands
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
bad ,, malo malo
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
February 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Dirty and needs renovating
The rooms and the service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Micco, FL
January 25, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location was great! The hotel was easy to see from the exit and very close to shopping and restaurants . It was all downhill after that. Not worth the money.
The hotel staff personnel was professional, but not friendly. The room was very outdated. Old furnishings and tv was not a flat screen was fuzzy. We were shorted a wash cloth on both days. We also saw a roach crawling across the table in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jubail, Saudi Arabia
January 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
friendly staff. It was clean, free shuttle to the airport and the mall, near to many resturants and shopping places.
Couple
Andres from Jacksonville, FL
January 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very dirty, they should spend some money into to cleaning the hallways. Very nasty. Front desk personnel not very friendly. The lady at front desk would not even check for a room wen I tried to check in early after driving for 6 hrs. CHECK IN IS 3 PM.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 71 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Plaza Hotel - Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.