Howard Johnson Oklahoma City Airport

Howard Johnson Oklahoma City Airport

Howard Johnson Oklahoma City Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
400 S Meridian Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Oklahoma City Airport in Oklahoma City

See Most Popular hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Oklahoma City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Oklahoma City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Oklahoma City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Huber Heights, OH
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff/ front desk were very friendly, helpful
lOut of their control but someone was smokingbin the non smoking section. Having asthma I struggled at times walking down the hallways. I start coughing
Group Traveler
Robert from Joliet, IL
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly service
Older hotel
Senior Travelers
Phillip from Altus, OK
February 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location central for all major attractions, Will Rogers Airport OKC, downtown, Crntral part of city. I have lived in OKC for the past 30 years and return frequently to visit my doctors, dentist friends, as well as visit with my friends,restaurant
It was perfect! Clean, quiet, modern decor, friendly staff, great amenities (continental breakfast, fitness center)!There was nothing I didn't like. I will always stay here when visiting OKC, and will recommend it to everyone I know visiting the City!
Group Traveler
Jordan from Arapaho, OK
February 9, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
I liked that it was in a convenient area.
The room was not cleaned.. Hotel is old out dated...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I was robbed in the parking lot and lost 4 thousand in tools from my truck. Their cameras do not work.
Couple
Carrie from Ayer, MA
January 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff, the available airport/downtown shuttle ($ and is not run by hotel), free hot breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not Much
You mean... Besides a girl getting robbed in her room down the hallway? Other than that, the stay was even lower than what I expected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Checking out
Eveything

Should be bulldozed to the ground

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, IL
January 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Worst staff, worst hotel. Outdated furniture and appliance. This is not 2 star at all!! Just a INN!!

Worst, horrible!!

Business Traveler
Michael from Spavinaw, OK
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Bedding, nice room for the most part, nice paint colors
Old tv, not a flat screen, damaged wall in bathroom, shower curtain rod falling off, water faucet had chrome peeling off of the surface, coffee pot location was awkward , up high above microwave
Reviews of Howard Johnson Oklahoma City Airport
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Oklahoma City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.