Howard Johnson Lima Oh

Howard Johnson Lima Oh in Lima

Howard Johnson Lima Oh

Howard Johnson Lima Oh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1920 Roschman Avenue
Lima, OH 45804

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Lima Oh in Lima

# 5 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Lima Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Lima Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Lima Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Shores, MI
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Juliet, TN
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The fact that our room overlooked the pool and play area was a plus. Nice flatscreen TV too
I would have liked a bigger breakfast bar area. It seemed to be sectioned off with the buffet as the divider. Overall it was very nice for a one night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisbon, CT
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The layout was very nice
I think there was mold in the AC it gave me a headache
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from New Carlisle, OH
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was awesome.
The public areas were good but a couple of the games were broke including the pool table and air hockey table was not working te second night we were there.
Couple
Carl from Cincinnati, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutledge, TN
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very courteous, if you needed anything, they got it for you, the cleaning crew did an excellent job keeping the room clean, and beds made. Breakfast was great.
It would be nice to be able to get a room with queen beds. The beds were too small for 2 people and didn't sleep too well.

Had everything in the hotel you could ask for, except the beds were too small and if you needed a roll-a-way bed, the springs in the mattress were very uncomfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trion, GA
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was quiet
This is not a 3 star hotel, more like 2

There are lots of blue collar workers, truck drivers etc, that stay here and they are catered to. That said the hotel is very quiet, beds are ok and they have worked on updating the look of the hotel.

Couple
Les from Barrie, Canada
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and poo
Some exercise room equipment not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Gatlinburg, TN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We started out with a smoking double with out a balcony. The remaining odor even bother me. We had asked for a room with a balcony so we called the front desk and they got us why we had asked for in the beginning. Much better.
I thought the pool closed a little early. They closed it at 9:00 pm, most close at 10.

It is under new ownership and the owners are doing whatever they can to make it better.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Lima Oh
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Lima Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg