Days Inn Leamington

Days Inn Leamington

Days Inn Leamington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
201 Erie Street North
Leamington, ON N8H 3A5

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Leamington in Leamington

# 1 of 10 hotels in Leamington
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Leamington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Leamington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Leamington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
June 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were frankly surprised to find this hotel so satisfactory since previous Days Inn experiences in other locations have not been all that good.This place was so well maintained and the person at the desk,  was so engaging with us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lana from Essex, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the beds were clean and comfortable
the room needed to be cleaned looked like it had not been vacuumed in weeks, the lamp was broken, they made me sign something incase something got broke so they could charge my credit card, there was mold on the walls of the pool area, sauna didnt work
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King City, Canada
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room was nice but renovated rooms were an additional charge
The pool was closed - reviews said the breakfast included eggs-only foods full if carbs -we are somewhere else
Group Traveler
Anita from Etobicoke, Canada
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Amenities include hot tub, pool, lounge. Although we didn't use these this time. Previous experiences were good. Room amenities include tv, microwave, fridge, iron, clean bathroom, and continental breakfast.
Beds on second level were not as comfortable as main level
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
October 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the friendliness of the employees and their willingness to be of help with anything we needed. We felt welcome and not just a paying customer.
NO

It was located handy to everything ( shopping, restaurants within walking distance of the wharf) Lots of parking.The continental breakfast was very good and nice not to have to go out side the hotel early the hotel is close to shopping, restaurants, walking distance to the wharf. We really enjoyed being able to have breakfast at the hotel before we had to be on our way ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Vienna, Canada
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Windsor, Canada
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
hot tub
shower curtain needed washed or changed.It had an odor of unfreshness

Typical for this level

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, OH
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Most staffs were friendly and helping.
Sauna didn't work.

We reserved a two queen beds room but got a one bed room when checking in.The assistant manager finally let us move into a newly renovated room. The microwave oven there didn't work, but he quickly replaced it with a new one.

Couple
Zhe from Toronto, Canada
April 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Free parking, WIFI
Breakfast is too simple. Decoration of room is a little old but they are upgrading.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Toronto,Canada
March 24, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice spacious room with jacuzzi, nice firm bed to sleep on

Comfortable hotel with a lot to offer, jacuzzi in room; sauna and hot tub to relax in, kids can have fun in swimming pool.

Reviews of Days Inn Leamington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Leamington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.