Howard Johnson Las Vegas

Howard Johnson Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Howard Johnson Las Vegas

Howard Johnson Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5300 A East Craig Road
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Markus from Honolulu, HI
August 22, 2014
10.0
Free wife and has a kitchen
No pans or utensils

Love it cheap no resort fee or deposit

Solo Traveler
Rigoberto from Santa Ana, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
To be fair I only used the hotel for sleeping as most of the day I was out an about at the Vegas Strip. However, the room was very clean with a comfortable bed and pillows. Restroom was also clean with great A.C.
Nothing that comes to mind.

Definitely appreciate the free Wi-Fi as the moments I did spend at the hotel I wanted to enjoy by watching some movies in my Verizon Pad. Again appreciate it the cleanliness of the room and very happy with the experience.

Couple
Jianxin from Ellensburg, WA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Kitchen amenities - refrigerator, microwave, stove top, kitchen sink. Room looked brand new.
No pool, free breakfast had very limited choices

Overall 100% satisfied on hotel quality and price

Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Austin, CO
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff here was AWESOME!! The room was clean and orderly. Check in and out process was smooth.
The location, I know the hotel can't help this but that part of Vegas is EXTREMELY gross. Hobos on the streets, metal gates on the shops, etc etc.

The hotel was great, clean and had a fridge and stove which I wasn't expecting. The staff rocked and the price was amazing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Provo, UT
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Masoud from Austin, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
we don't like the woman in front desk . Our experience is terrible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Easy checking. Friendly and helpful staff
No pool!

It was fine

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Hailey, ID
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean hotel, easy to find, good bed, microwave and fridge.
Breakfast... should raise the hotel rate by $5 and offer normal inexpensive meal...cereal, milk and coffee is not for everyone.... Noise from above.

Clean..I welcome microwave and fridge in every hotel. Good parking, easy to find, good location of the hotel. 2 things to work on: Breakfast (1 out of 10...coffee was ok); Noise from above level (working, running, moving something) was strong...woke up at 1am,2am, then 4am... Adding carpets would help. Breakfast - offer as a surprise, please do not advertise this breakfast. I am a friendly, easy going traveler...not asking for much ...read more

Reviews of Howard Johnson Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg