Howard Johnson Las Vegas

Howard Johnson Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Howard Johnson Las Vegas

Howard Johnson Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5300 A East Craig Road
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Halcourth from Edmonton, Canada
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was in a quiet location, with all the necessary amenities reasonable located. We enjoyed our stay very much.
The shower head could be updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nice, friendly staff
Everything else. Hotel was NOT what it depicts in pictures/reviews/stars

This hotel was AWFUL. It did not at all match the star rating, reviews or pictures. Upon arrival, our room had a stained bed and tissues (used I assume) on the table that had not been picked up--seems the room had not be thoroughly cleaned. Overall, the hotel was very dingy and unclean looking. The hotel staff were the ONLY pleasant part of this hotel. We tried canceling our last night because we could not sleep on the hard bed and pillows either night, and we were told we couldn't get refunded. It was so bad that we left anyways and booked with another hotel. We will never stay here again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Grant from Tracy, CA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and highly secured
no

Clean, roomy, decent breakfast

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
They gave to us very bad services
We dont like all services

N/A

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room we stayed at had alot of deffects, the handle to toilet was broken, the shower head spout was not shooting water cause it wouldn't lock for water to go to the top, the tub was plugged up water didn.t go down not enough towels but 2 only....SAD!!!
Very noisy, while trying to sleep, the upstair people were load. when i went down to report it they ONLY said we will write up a work order.

What else could i say, i don't, that i will rent there again.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Sun City, AZ
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice well equipped room.
Horrible internet service - very slow when it worked and constantly disconnecting.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 18, 2014
8.0
Cleanliness
Bed was very small

Nice for the price we paid

Couple
Milton from Springerville, AZ
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so helpful and informative. Very friendly
Location location location. So far from everything
Group Traveler
Keith from Hurricane, UT
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly. Room was clean.
Bed small and to hard.
Verified Hotel Guest from Leamington, UT
September 10, 2014
8.0
Good price. Clean.
No bedside lamps. Why?

It's not close to downtown Vegas, but our stay was just fine..

Reviews of Howard Johnson Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg