Howard Johnson Las Vegas

Howard Johnson Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Howard Johnson Las Vegas

Howard Johnson Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5300 A East Craig Road
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar, UT
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean and roomy. Location was right where I needed it. Plenty of parking and it was safe and secure. Would stay here again great value for the price.
Tracy from San Diego, CA
July 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardnerville, NV
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the room was clean. the air conditioning was excellent as well as the various amenities. the cable tv programming was super
the location was on the wrong side of town, but was adequate for our needs. security needs to be beefed up, definitely. in this location, we had to worry about car theft and disabled our vehicle every night. it would help to lock up your gate.

we would stay again given the opportunity. the price was right, the best in town.

Group Traveler
Carmen from Magna, UT
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing horrible
Food, location, it was scary.. it looks like motel 6

Horrible feels very uninviting and like a prison, doors locking, the atmosphere and beds were horrible this is a 1 star hotel.

Juan from Los Angeles, CA
July 11, 2014
10.0
The convienience of having a full size refrigerator microwave and stove.
Some spots looked liked they were overlooked By housekeeping, pillow had unknown stain Carpet wasn't. Thouroughly vaccumed

Overall we enjoyed our stay i would definitely consider coming back. Would be nice if it had a swimming pool.

Venkatesh from San Diego, CA
July 8, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Hayward, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Had the kitchenette area
Wasn't inviting.

Cool for cheap price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything. The Beds were way to hard. woke up sore. the shower did not get you wet. The rooms were small. I left after the first night. I was going to be there for almost a week. I could not do it. It was the worst hotel I have ever been to.

I will never go back there. I would never tell any one to stay there. Both me and my husband did not sleep on our backs and woke up the next morning and could not move. that is how bad we were sore. The shower would not get you wet at all. unless you stood in one spot even then it you barely got hit with the water. The hall way on the non smoking floor smelled like smoke. our a/c did not work every well. when we went and talked to the front desk about leaving they checked us out and asked why we did not want to stay. we told them why and they could not believe that we wanted to leave. They also told us that there was only us and one other room on that floor being used and they don't know why it would smell like smoke on that floor. because the other people don't smoked. they asked if we did. I said no we don't. When we went to leave the manger was not nice and said I hope you find some where you can sleep and have better beds then we do. I could not believe this how they treat people. We were trying to tell them what was wrong and they acted like it was us with the problem. the breakfast that they have for the guests was not any thing I would want to eat. I will never stay in a there hotel again. I also will never stay in any other of there hotels that they have around the country. That is how bad it was. I will never tell any of my family or friends to stay there. The rooms are cheap but not worth it at all. ...read more

Couple
Leilani from Yucca Valley, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quietness, cleanliness, price, laundromat, staff, breakfast, free internet. Also had a workout room, which we did not use.
Queen or King bed would be nice; Only has full size but gave us two beds instead, which was ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ali from Stockton, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was actually a studio. Had a fridge kitchen sink and a stove.
Location. I should have done better research on lactation.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg