Hotels in Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1292 Vann Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Jackson in Jackson

# 7 of 26 hotels in Jackson
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottontown, TN
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IL
April 9, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Poplar Bluff, MO
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jill from Wallkill, NY
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good value, near amenities, easy to find w standard GPS. Perfect for traveler looking to spend a night while on road. Rugs could use a little updating but not too bad. Would stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, PA
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff Very Friendly...The Rate that I got was great, thanks so much. Clean room, they gave me the quiet side opposite of the highway to study.
As I discussed with the manager, guests should NPT leave small pets in the room unattended, to go out for dinner, etc. A small dog barked and scratched the dog for nights 2 and 3. Mgmnt told the guest about this, but they still left the dog unattended.

Good location, close to mall environment without being in the thick of it. Close to 45 By-Pass and I-40. Would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Fort Worth, TX
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much. Having trouble finding the positive.
Poor breakfast. Loud rooms. In attentive staff. Shower was not labeled properly that causes a delay to my plans.

Rough.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Village, TX
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel had a charming antique look to it. It was clean and had all the basic amenities.
The breakfast area is a little small and can get crowded.

My wife and I spent one night in this hotel on the way home from a combination business trip/family visit. We got a very good Express Deal rate, and the hotel was well worth it for that purpose. We will be making future trips through this area and would happily stay there again.

Lonnie from Cahokia, IL
March 19, 2014
9.0
It was conveniently located near all the best shopping and eating place, which was reallya plus.
No
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Woodward, OK
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean
"warm" breakfast was poor... no hot coffee in any of the pump canisters... no hot water for tea... the only "warm" part of breakfast was waffles... no biscuits and gravy, eggs, bacon etc that is expected with "hot" breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
March 11, 2014
8.0
Price
Location off the freeway was not good

Breakfeast blah. Just get coffee

Reviews of Howard Johnson Jackson
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg