Howard Johnson Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1292 Vann Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Jackson in Jackson

# 8 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
great location; helpful staff ; good experience
hotel looks like it needs some renovation but not to the extent it was a problem to stay there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
WE LIKED THE STAFF, VERY FRIENDLY AND COOPERATE. WE LIKED THE LOCATION NEAR A LOT OF EATING AND ENTERTAINING PLACES. BREAKFASTWAS OK ALSO.
WE DIDN'T LIKE CANDY AND TRASH ON THE FLOOR, WALL PAPER COMING OFF OF THE WALLS . WE THINK RENOVATION IS NEEDED TO SPRUCE IT UP.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast wasn't bad, liked being close to things.
They tried to update some.. It didn't feel very clean. we were only there for a night being we were signing on our new house the next day. It was extremely loud being it is so close to hwy 40 and the internet was so slow and confusing to connect to.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Columbus, OH
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room had fridge/microwave, coffee maker, etc. and the bed was comfortable.
The room was on the small side. The breakfast was disappointing. The chafing dishes were refilled with cold eggs and sausages from plastic bags. The coffee was so horrible that we couldn't drink it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bassett, VA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Well worth the price. The lady who checked me in was very courteous, fast & friendly because I was surely exhausted! The breakfast very nice to have in the morning when I got up.
No complaints!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Breakfast great. Room good. Clean. Enjoyed our overnight stay. A pleasant surprise after driving all day:)
Everything was good for us.

Howard Johnson motel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medon, TN
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great!
No

It is the best place to stay at a great price.

Couple
Torrie from Memphis, TN
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel
There was nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Pamela from Valparaiso, IN
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The quick check in..the friendliness of most of the desk staff. the room was comfortable, but the recliner was broken.
The breakfast. I have had weight loss surgery and I can't have all the breads offered. I would have liked light yogurt, eggs, bacon, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, TN
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the price of the room and the fact they accepted pets.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Jackson
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.