Howard Johnson Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1292 Vann Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Jackson in Jackson

# 9 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marvin from Florissant, MO
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
During that time the rooms did not get cleaned and because of this we had to request additional towels and were initially told none were available. Also there was smoking in the room next to us. The itineray stated this was a non smoking facility
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesborough, TN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was dirty and they ran out of towels daily during our extended stay
Couple
Sing W from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
June 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Affordable, actually very cheap price!
The bathroom's ceiling has all the mold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location. Close to several restaraunts and other shopping. Room was clean and hot breakfast was excellent! We will be staying here again!
There was no trash can in the room.
Couple
Saunda from Oklahoma City, OK
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really enjoyed the friendliness of the staff.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was great. Convenient to all food and shopping. Close to Union University.
We had to get our door keys re-coded every day we stayed. Breakfast was so-so. Shower head would not stay up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
great location; helpful staff ; good experience
hotel looks like it needs some renovation but not to the extent it was a problem to stay there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
WE LIKED THE STAFF, VERY FRIENDLY AND COOPERATE. WE LIKED THE LOCATION NEAR A LOT OF EATING AND ENTERTAINING PLACES. BREAKFASTWAS OK ALSO.
WE DIDN'T LIKE CANDY AND TRASH ON THE FLOOR, WALL PAPER COMING OFF OF THE WALLS . WE THINK RENOVATION IS NEEDED TO SPRUCE IT UP.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast wasn't bad, liked being close to things.
They tried to update some.. It didn't feel very clean. we were only there for a night being we were signing on our new house the next day. It was extremely loud being it is so close to hwy 40 and the internet was so slow and confusing to connect to.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Columbus, OH
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room had fridge/microwave, coffee maker, etc. and the bed was comfortable.
The room was on the small side. The breakfast was disappointing. The chafing dishes were refilled with cold eggs and sausages from plastic bags. The coffee was so horrible that we couldn't drink it.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Jackson
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.