Howard Johnson Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson in Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1292 Vann Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Jackson in Jackson

# 10 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Breakfast great. Room good. Clean. Enjoyed our overnight stay. A pleasant surprise after driving all day:)
Everything was good for us.

Howard Johnson motel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medon, TN
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great!
No

It is the best place to stay at a great price.

Couple
Torrie from Memphis, TN
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel
There was nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Pamela from Valparaiso, IN
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The quick check in..the friendliness of most of the desk staff. the room was comfortable, but the recliner was broken.
The breakfast. I have had weight loss surgery and I can't have all the breads offered. I would have liked light yogurt, eggs, bacon, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, TN
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the price of the room and the fact they accepted pets.
Couple
Kathy from Indian Land, SC
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fantastic value for the price!!
Pillows were not great, but room was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Cincinnati, OH
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room for the price and convenient. Breakfast was nice too
I didn't have a bad experience
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to everything
Outdated furnishings and hair in bathroom from previous guest or housekeeping.
Solo Traveler
Andreas from Laurinburg, NC
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, good value, microwave and refrigerator, the room was clean and did not smell like smoke (I can't say that about too many hotel rooms these days)
Housekeeping was a bit lax, but no real issues

The location is great (lots of food and shopping right next door) and the value was really good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
My first thought when I walked into my room was literally "Aww this is cute." it was just cozier than I had anticipated. Granted it's no 5 star hotel but it wasn't bad. The staff were all extremely friendly and very helpful.
the room smelled a little musty and there was wear and tear, but nothing too bad, just usual stuff

It's in a decent location- really close to the freeway and surrounded by A TON of different eateries and big name stores. I am a young single woman who travels a lot for work and I didn't doubt my safety here for a moment.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Jackson
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg