Howard Johnson Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson in Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson

Howard Johnson Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1292 Vann Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Jackson in Jackson

# 9 of 27 hotels in Jackson
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Austin, TX
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Himble, TX
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Overall the hotel was what we expected. The rating of 2 is low in my opinion.
Everything was fine. Himble is incorrect spelling should be Humble.

The breakfast could be better but was adequate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Yes, My room #223 was located right across from the ice maker. which was very loud,you could see the bright lite beaming beneath the door. Water dripped from the air conditioner above, that was very disturbing.

called the front desk, clerk came up to listened to the driping water, offered me another room #224 right across and a few feet down. Finally I was able to sleep.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, free breakfast which was nice. Free internet and parking.
No

Inside quarters, great location, quiet, near restaurants and stores.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and the staff.

Great location with shopping and eating nearby.

Business Traveler
John from Clarkesville, GA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland City, TN
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
room was nice
Sent me to a room that was not clean (on third floor) and then I had to take a different room then what I reserved --Wifi did not work and when I called tech support they said they were working on it and hung up on me
Business Traveler
Paul from Murfreesboro, TN
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious room, everything there that I needed
Free breakfast did not offer much variety, just waffles, cereal and muffins

Located in a nice section of town

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The musty smell of the room when we walked in was strong. And the next morning we saw a bug coming in our room that I had to kill. Overall it was not cleaned at all. For the price of what we paid for, I would not choose this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott City, MO
July 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was convenient
Dirty hotel, unwelcoming staff. Glad we only stayed one night.

I would not recommend it.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Jackson
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg