Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven

Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven

Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1300 3rd Street Sw
Winter Haven, FL 33880

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven in Winter Haven

# 4 of 12 hotels in Winter Haven
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Rockledge, FL
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
What I liked best was the size of the room, convenience of the microwave, having a fridge in the room, pool, and very close to Legoland.
I have no complaints.
Darin from Cape Coral, FL
June 2, 2016
10.0
It was close to Legoland
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Audubon, NJ
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
Travelled with kids. My ceiling was leaking water. Guy who spoke NO English came in, moved the bed away from the leak and left. Leak continued all night. What a mess. Never staying there again. No discount on room either for this.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sonya from Douglas, GA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean affordable price
Couple
Lillian from Saint Petersburg, FL
February 3, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location of this hotel was near several restaurants
I was forced to change rooms due to no heat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to legoland
I booked and didn't know it was a pet friendly hotel. It smelled weird, ny whole body was itchy since I'm allergic to dogs. It's a very old hotel. Breakfast was simple: bagels, bread, cereal, coffee, juice, and that's it. No elevators, two story building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Butler, FL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was not at all what I expected from booking online. Bathroom was very small and cramped and online report started we would have a flat screen plasma tv when in fact it was like a 80's model television, the volume would not turn, no extra towel...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Stuart, FL
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The whole night. The scary dark hallwat
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mars, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room was newly remodeled
the second floor had a smoke odor to it in hallway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeniffer from Greenacres, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Distance to Legoland
Dark hallways
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.