Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven

Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven

Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1300 3rd Street Sw
Winter Haven, FL 33880

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven in Winter Haven

# 3 of 13 hotels in Winter Haven
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Butler, FL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was not at all what I expected from booking online. Bathroom was very small and cramped and online report started we would have a flat screen plasma tv when in fact it was like a 80's model television, the volume would not turn, no extra towel...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Stuart, FL
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The whole night. The scary dark hallwat
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mars, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room was newly remodeled
the second floor had a smoke odor to it in hallway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeniffer from Greenacres, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Distance to Legoland
Dark hallways
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Iris from Graceville, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
we traveled this time on our motorcycles and we had a perfect room with the perfect overlook off the parking lot that was very important to us
no

we enjoyed the pool very much very clean the lady at the front desk on Saturday and Sunday when we checked in and out sorry I don't remember her name was very helpful and very professional we checked in at 3 o'clock on Saturday and checked out around 8 o'clock on Sunday morning hopefully you'll be able to figure out which ladies was at the front desk I really enjoyed her help she is a very great asset to your hotel ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from West Palm Beach, FL
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was very big! Beds were comfortable. The pool was really nice!
The hallways were dark and dingy, made it seem like rooms were going to be also. Very thankful that they weren't!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean. I stay here about once a month.
They can use a new toaster in the breakfast area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Presidio, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, fare price
Unpleasant smell in the stairs but just fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tillamook, OR
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly and accommodating staff.
The dark and dingy stairwells
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.