Howard Johnson Inn - Vero Beach

Howard Johnson Inn - Vero Beach in Vero Beach

Howard Johnson Inn - Vero Beach

Howard Johnson Inn - Vero Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1725 U.S. Highway 1
Vero Beach, FL 32960

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn - Vero Beach in Vero Beach

# 7 of 20 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn - Vero Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn - Vero Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from East Burke, VT
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
August 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
August 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Easy access on US 1. Close proximity to family I was visiting. Older establishment but met my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
August 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Near beach. Cheaper than most others near beach without being a dive.
Depressing room, filthy glass door to balcony.

Clean as most in this price range and our room, at least, was quiet enough with comfortable beds and a nice bathroom.

Charles from Paducah, KY
July 29, 2014
7.0
Old hotel but maintained. It's a good place for spending the night, but not a destination hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Crossville, TN
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
staff was unhelpful and there was roaches in room when i woke up
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff are great. Location is awesome!
Room - bad. Stains on the chairs, mold and bugs in the shower. The room also had a musty smell. Also, no elevator!
Solo Traveler
William from Katy, TX
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its location next to the 17th street bridge and close to stores. The staff was great, and the breakfast was good enough.
An exercise room would have been nice.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
April 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
rooms were cleaned promptly in the a.m., everything in the room worked.

This is my second stay here and I'll likely stay there again this autumn. I think its a good value .

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn - Vero Beach
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Vero Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg