Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl

Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl in Vero Beach

Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl

Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1985 90Th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32966

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl in Vero Beach

# 11 of 20 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Lake Wales, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms and very comfortable beds
The pool could have been cleaner

We enjoyed our stay very much , we would defiantly stay again and the beaches are only 5 miles away

Business Traveler
John from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was close to the highway and price cheap so met my expectations
They would not let me cancel the room when I realized I made the reservation at the wrong Howard Johnson

I have no more to say

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Rock Hill, SC
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evensville, TN
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient to interstate and food
Check in time was 2:00 we arrived at 3:00 the desk clerk gave us our keys and when we went to the room is still hadn't been cleaned.

Directly across from a truck stop so not the best family hotel if you don't want a lot of noise.

Solo Traveler
Irma from Bronx, NY
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Kingstown, RI
April 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel very clean and neat. A classi, great hotel room, with a very reasonable price for the room and service.
Overlooking the parking lot and many buildings.

Generally, a good hotel at a reasonable price. Just what I was looking for. I was pleasantly surprised to see the nice clean (new?) carpets, and very neatly made beds. The cleaning (maid) service was excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Biscayne, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to my destination. Good price.
Noisy patrons arriving late at night.
Couple
Jean from Spring Valley, NY
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
March 19, 2014
5.0
Location
Not really.

Good for a utilitarian, no frills stop.

Business Traveler
Debra from Baltimore, MD
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
convenience and location
there were kids running up and down the stairs playing while I was trying to sleep - parents were no where in site. When I first pulled around to my room there was a group of young men in their 20's about 9 of them drinking and smoking

location was nice, staff was very nice

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg