Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl

Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl

Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1985 90th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32966

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl in Vero Beach

# 12 of 22 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amanda from Valdosta, GA
July 5, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Yes the floors when u walked on them u got black feet, broken dresser handle cut my leg , spider webs behind bed, door key was glitch.
Group Traveler
Vincent from Lyndhurst, OH
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The pool was ok. Not worth it though. Stay closer to the beach. So worth the extra 15-25$ you will spend. Trust me!
I had an unbelievable expirence here. Not enough room to tell full story. But the owner is a horrible person. Very rude man. Rooms are gross and staff extremely unhelpful. We had 3 rooms. 7 of us staying in them. 1 of us had multiple bites. Go elsewhere.
Solo Traveler
Emanuel from Maspeth, NY
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Did not stay there
Did not appreciate the desk managers' attitude. This was not a vacation.It was an emergency
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
May 10, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location
Cockroaches in the room and very musty smell.
Couple
Inna from Kyiv, Ukraine
May 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location convenient for transit travelers, clean room, quite place
Couple
David from Port Elgin, Canada
March 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
I have stayed at this hotel before. It is nothing special but certainly you get the value for what you pay. Rooms are nice size. It is relatively quiet even though you are next to a truck stop. It has been painted since we last stayed there.
They are not the fastest at repairing things. On the first day we reported that our digital alarm clock and telephone were not working. They said they would replace. Still not done when we left 5 days later.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
January 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff are friendly. Good low price. Recommended hotel to stay.
Not really that I didn't like, but the hotel and the rooms were a little dated, but overall it was correctly rated at 2 stars.
Couple
John from Sebastian, FL
January 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
This hotel has a real problem with their housekeeping they don't have back up sheets or towels they take the sheets out of the room wash them and bring them back so sometimes are cleaning your room for over 2 1/2 hours
Almost everything Didn't allow you to take breakfast back to your room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Pet policy should be disclose prior to booking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
November 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
The best is location. Close to a lot of gas stations and food. The staff was helpful, I appreciate the early check-in. Internet was strong.
I was not a huge fan of how many spiders we killed or the issues with décor. The shower curtain had holes, the blanket had cigarette burns, and the wall had previous bug bodies smashed on it before we got in.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.