Howard Johnson Perry

Howard Johnson Perry

Howard Johnson Perry Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
100 Market Place Drive
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Perry in Perry

# 7 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Perry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Perry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Perry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maineville, OH
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean room
Front staff was rude, very rude. Also once the allotment for the continental breakfast was over we were told they ran out of food. Although there was clearly bread and bagels sitting in the backroom - in plain view. We were told they were for tomorrow.
Couple
Thedrick from Augusta, GA
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
the location was great and the room was fine
we had a over of water from upstairs that flood bathroom and noone from office came to check after we called
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, KY
July 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
When we got there to check in the lobby doors were locked and I had to transact business thru a slot. Also, stairs to 2nd floor were only on each end of hotel and our room was in the middle. I didn't feel safe. Couple arguing close by didn't help.
Business Traveler
Ricky from Mt Enterprise, TX
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
I Have Seen Better considering this is supposed to be a High Rated Motel .... Was very Disappointed...
Room 202 needs repairs,The Sheetrock on Wall In Bad Shape, There was A Big Spot on the Ceiling That needs Repair From a Leak? The Bed Lamps were dim, The Table Lamp needs replaced the Light socket was dangling & The Air Conditioner did not cool the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
July 4, 2016
6.0
Older hotel. Staff was very friendly and to correct issues.
Hotel could use fresh coat of paint. Could swear something bit me while sleeping. Woke to 3 big welts behind my knees. Toilet clogged and couldn't use room safe. Staff was able to unclog toilet but couldn't get safe to open.
Carolina from Miami, FL
June 19, 2016
9.0
Clean an good service
Old fashion decor
Verified Hotel Guest from East Point, GA
April 30, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, IL
January 26, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful place to stay. We were quite pleasantly surprised.
nothing
Frank from Youngstown, OH
January 17, 2016
10.0
Super clean perfect location a great value
Reviews of Howard Johnson Perry
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Perry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.