Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive

Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive

Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
6603 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tony from Bradenton, FL
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The lobby was full of people when I arrived and the staff was slow, several people entered and complained about their keys not working. I put a "Do not disturb" sign on the door and staff entered anyway while i was gone to change the sheets and towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the location of the hotel. The pool was clean.
First the hotel is not called Howard Johnson it is called the m. I had to go to the front too many times because the keys did not work. There was no breakfast. There was old furniture outside the hotel next to the pool.
Couple
Noely from Tampa, FL
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I stay two nights in different rooms.The people were friendly and the room looks comfortable.
I stay two nights in different rooms and the bathroom in both of them could be better
Group Traveler
Janet from Orlando, FL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is very convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Spring Hill, FL
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Hotel is old and needs to be updated
Old and run down
Couple
Angelica from Caracas, Venezuela
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
LA ubicación es muy buena, el transporte a los parques. Es sencillo sólo para pasar la noche, lo que se necesita en Orlando
El desayuno, es un plus que lo incluya pero es malo y poco. sin variedad
Family Traveling with Teens
J from East Syracuse, NY
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
THIS IS 8 YEARS STRAIGHT I HAVE STAYED HERE ITS A PRFECT LOCATON TO FOOD AND ATTRACTIONS WILL STAY AGAIN NEXT YEAR
THEY NEED TO WORK ON UP KEEP OF THEIR ROOMS SOME OUTLETS DIDNT WORK
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, Trinidad And Tobago
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was exactly what you pay for. The staff were great though. Very polite and helpful
There was gum stuck in the carpet in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The elevators were nice. Breakfast was just enough to kick start my day. Location is right in the middle of various shops, restaurants, Magical Midway, and 2 dinner shows. Would definitely stay again.
Required a $50 cash deposit even though I had my debit card. It was refunded to me upon checking out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noord, Aruba
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
the location
in my room there were cockroaches and we didn't eat all in there so it wasn't because of our food.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.