Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive

Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive in Orlando

Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive

Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
6603 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jaime from Homestead, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location and price
A little bit old but for what I paid is ok
Family Traveling with Teens
J from East Syracuse, NY
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Had very friendly service central location to food and shops and for the parks they provided the transportation for us this is my seventh year going to Orlando and you cant find a better location.
can not find anything wrong with this hotel

perfect place to take a family each morn start off with a free breakfast and after that transportation is provided to many different parks or just stay at the hotel and use your day for shopping, food or even enjoying the pool and sun deck. will be using this hotel every year for my trip to Orlando.

Couple
Gillian from Ocala, FL
March 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location.
The bathroom had water damage. And the room had a mold smell.

I love the location. But my room was out dated and it had water in the bathroom and it smelled real moly inside the room.

Business Traveler
Don from Sylvania, OH
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly Staff. Taxi pickup was prompt.
Continental Breakfast was weak: Two cereals, apples, bagels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa Lake, MI
November 23, 2013
2.0
Good locatio
Breakfast is pathetic. Room was dirty. Housekeeping only cleaned part of the room. Only 1 bed made.

Poor management. Dirty facilty.

Couple
Maureen from Psl, FL
October 1, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location. Close to all our favorite amenities.
We received a different higher price quote from that quoted at Price Line.

Overall assessment 1 - 10. I rate it at 5 (Average).

Couple
Michael from Dunellon, FL
June 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
I would have liked to have known that I had additional charges to pay at the hotel(Resort Fees). I expect the price I pay online to be the full price without added extras once the booking has been made
Christine from Oldsmar, FL
May 28, 2013
6.0
the location of the hotel was excellent when I say that again yes.
when I reserve my room online there was supposed to be a king size bed when I got there I have two full size bed

when on a budget this hotel work great for families it's not too big not too small gym right I would recommend it again

Group Traveler
Sacha from Caguas, PR
May 26, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Good location and price
The cleaning of the rooms, had no ice, the breakfast was very poor. The photos placed on the site are not real.

the only good thing I had was the location q and price

Couple
Damion from Hartford, CT
May 2, 2013
Couple
5.0
Free parking, internet and breakfast
The housekeeping staff are slow and do not seem to care to replace towels

Bring your own towels, hotel needs new towels. Housekeeping is slow, one day we received towels at 4pm even after we requested clean towels at 11am.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Orlando International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg