M @ 6603 I Drive

M @ 6603 I Drive

M @ 6603 I Drive Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
6603 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for M @ 6603 I Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
M @ 6603 I Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the M @ 6603 I Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the M @ 6603 I Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Evelyn from Camuy, PR
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool area.
No coffee or breakfast.

Rooms were under construction not finished but rented.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Lake Worth, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchitoches, LA
August 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Extremely dirty. Roaches. The maid never cleaned. Chairs were stained. Sheets were stained. We checked in and found food on the floor. Bath tub was stained. Tile in bathroom was cracked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlin from Orlando, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees where very polite and helpful
Had to go home
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiana from Pompano Beach, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We kept getting locked out of our hotel room . nine of the keys worked it was very annoying to keep going to the front .
Couple
Pamela from Spring Hill, FL
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet, and near all the fun.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gudy from Altamonte Springs, FL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location
Everything else in the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from Fort Pierce, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location
The room was dirty, the bathtub has sand, behind door of bathroom was dirty. The last night they only leave 2 towers, the door keys never work. Out side was dirty, landscape was poor maintenance.
Couple
Wendy from West Palm Beach, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Hotel changed its name and I couldn't find it, room was falling apart and smelled bad, carpet was filthy dirty, no TV remote, kept pushing me out at 11 although I requested 12:00 checkout,
Group Traveler
Kursha from Boynton Beach, FL
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Reviews of M @ 6603 I Drive
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the M @ 6603 I Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.