M @ 6603 I Drive

M @ 6603 I Drive

M @ 6603 I Drive Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
6603 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for M @ 6603 I Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
M @ 6603 I Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the M @ 6603 I Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the M @ 6603 I Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jesus from Miami, FL
February 5, 2016
2.0
I will not stay there again.
Just about everything, Roaches,bathroom fixture broken, curtain rod broken,smell of cigarettes even thou we rented a non smoking room ... etc, etc, etc.
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Zanesville, OH
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel Employee was friendly and very helpful. Location was great!
Smell of the rooms. Sawdust on the floor where repairs had been made.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Michigan City, IN
January 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I did not like the roaches in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, GA
January 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location wasn't terrible for where we wanted to go.
Everything about this hotel was completely misrepresented. It looks nothing like the advertised photos. It is much, much worse. Completely dirty, and the changes that are being made aren't even leaning in the way of improvement. Just awful all around.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was good. There are plenty of things to do without having to take your vehicle.
Beds were broken, uncomfortable and old, door had gap which allowed air in/out, both sink outlets were blown, several sticky patches on carpet, a/c only worked sometimes and toilet hardly flushed. I also didn't get a refrigerator per confirmation.
Couple
Mark from Belle Chasse, LA
January 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!!!There was a short in one of the lights it would flicker when opening and shutting the door We left the room for the day to come back with the door unlocked and keys not working We notified front desk but nothing was done about any issues we had!
HORRIBLE!!!!!Walked in to check in and employees were arguing with guest for over 10 minutes Get to our room and a large trash dumpster was in front of our door Walk in the room had to kill a roach knob on the faucet in bathroom was completely broken off
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Not very clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayamon, Puerto Rico
January 6, 2016
1.0
Muy sucio y con mal olor. En condiciones deteorables. Necesita remodelaciòn urgente. Paguè por camas queen y me la dietin full y los mattress en malas condiciones
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Caguas, PR
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There is not that they offer They say Howard Johnson but not they are m hotel they heve gay flags around the hotel
Couple
Alvaro from Boston, MA
December 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Everything. That's why I didn't stay there
Reviews of M @ 6603 I Drive
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the M @ 6603 I Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.