The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando

The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando

The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
6603 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
the WORST hotel I've ever stayed in.
Everything, i emailed customer service. I'm awaiting a reply
Isamar from Trenton, NJ
July 19, 2016
3.0
Location
The employees were not pleasent I was given the wrong room the first time they charge you for everything my bathroom was open with no door I wouldn't recommend this hotel
Brandy from Denver, CO
June 30, 2016
1.0
Location
No cable no working wifi no garbage can no ice bucket floor was filthy beds are very hard do not stay here
Couple
Erik from Chicago, IL
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the location and the pool area was AWESOME!!!!
Its still in the midst of renovations, but for the price point and stellar service, especially the owner/manager, it was great
Solo Traveler
Mark from Douglas, GA
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniondale, NY
June 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was located well
Excluding the young lady during my initial check-in. Absolutely everything about this exceptionally de classe establishment was horrific.
Couple
Shasha from Orlando, FL
June 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was dirty and smell bad blood stains on the bathroom door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel description says that there is continental breakfast, but when I was there I was told the breakfast was at the next hotel down the street. There was ALOT of disturbing noise due to construction which was very inconvenient
Tamarika from Orlando, FL
May 14, 2016
1.0
The rooms are dirty,rooms doors are broken. The staff are super rude.
I didn't see anything in there that I like. The service is very poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Varick from Tampa, FL
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Quiet
Everything was not good and hotel is dirty and towels are nastey and the room floods just not worth the price that you guess are asking for I regretted spending my weekend there never again
Reviews of The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.