The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando

The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando

The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
6603 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rogerio from Oakland Park, FL
November 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Localization
Terrible place to stay. .the room is ugly, bathroom doesn't have door. ..oh..my God. .we couldn't stay more than one night. .I'll never change my confort by the price...outside of the rooms is incredibly dirty. .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
October 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
price
We stayed 2 different nights. Both nights took a long time of waiting to check in. No problem for us but wish it didn't take so long. Another clerk would have been helpful. Breakfast bar was inadequate. No fruit, no yogurt, just bread and cereal.
Couple
Donna from Orlando, FL
October 27, 2016
Couple
2.0
I was double charged through this website and been struggling to get my money back since.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
October 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I paid for it, butI slept in my car. I was targeted by 2 people sitting on the bench at the hotel and could have gotten mugged. They followed me to my room. I went to tell the person at the desk and he did nothing so I left and never came back.
I hate that hotel. It's not safe for guests and I drove all the way from RI. Worse hotel ever. Spend extra somewhere else for your own safety.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, VA
October 17, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
We have to leave the hotel because the condition was very poor. The room didn't has hot water
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
October 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Close to Universal
Everything- needs to be torn down
Solo Traveler
Hanan from Alexanderia, Egypt
October 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
All speakers are Spanish and didn't understand English Housekeepers is very bad The bed is not stable The cards of room is not active Not clean The towels are not clean You said that is shuttle bus and this is not true
Couple
Elyse from Jacksonville, FL
October 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel room did not even have a door to the bathroom. There was only a curtain! The hotel also charges several service fees that are not included in the price. Had I known about the fees, I would have paid the same amount for a nicer hotel.
Jefferson from Orlando, FL
September 30, 2016
2.0
The location and the room.
It took me 1 hour to check in I will sit waiting in line and the lady decided to take some other people and make me wait another 40 minutes before she checked me in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
September 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
Where to begin. The safe was broken in our room. Additionally, the TV didn't work. When we tried to use the phone to call the front desk, that was also broken. Seems that the electrical outlets were down. The cleanliness of the building was subpar!
Reviews of The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The M Hotel I-Drive Near Universal Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.