Howard Johnson Inn Mystic

Howard Johnson Inn Mystic in Mystic

Howard Johnson Inn Mystic

Howard Johnson Inn Mystic Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
253 Greenmanville Avenue
Mystic, CT 06355

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Mystic in Mystic

# 5 of 15 hotels in Mystic
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Mystic
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Mystic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Mystic

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from New Milford, CT
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location was great for what we were doing in the area
The rooms needed some updating and the pillows were horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, MA
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and good location.
I found that the check-in time (4:00 pm) was a bit late. However, I did not call to inquire whether I could check-in earlier. Also, I stayed in the first floor and there is street access through the balcony door, so I was a bit worried at night.

Great location, staff, and the room was clean. I would request a room in the second floor if I stay there again, though.

Couple
David from Cranston, RI
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
What I liked best was that it was very clean and next to a lot of locations that we wanted to travel to.
Just that the bed was a little to soft.but it was comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Plainview, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lindsay from Silver Spring, NH
July 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff agreed to change our room with no trouble but the condition of the second one was pretty much as bad as the first.
The shower looked disgusting, there were mold spots between a lot of the tiles that the staff had poorly tried to cover up with touch up paint that did not match. There were also visible spots on the bedding and towels. Just did not seem clean overall.
Couple
James from Annandale, VA
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Krystal from Athol, MA
May 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Coram, NY
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel for a weekend for the past three years with my family and we have never been disappointed. It's the happy medium between the other hotels in the area. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Couple
Douglas from Ancramda, NY
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every thing was awesome and want to book again soon. Douglas a Kirby jr
Not at all.

Everything was awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronxville, NY
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Mystic
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Mystic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg