Shalimar Hotel of Las Vegas

Shalimar Hotel of Las Vegas

Shalimar Hotel of Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
1401 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Guest Rating for Shalimar Hotel of Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shalimar Hotel of Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Shalimar Hotel of Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shalimar Hotel of Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
available
bathroom = dirty and dingy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
September 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nothing was super impressive about the hotel, it had everything I need but cable and the quality was fair.
For the price the quality was fair to poor felt that the cost was over priced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The restaurant was great & the pool was nice
the room was dark & the coffee maker had to be moved all over beacuse the cord was to short so we had to put it on a chair it was just kind of a lame set up
Family Traveling with Teens
Dolores from Los Angeles, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything
The pool closing time
Couple
Lisa from Las Vegas, NV
June 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms are just basic but decent for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was like pulling into a dingy scary place.
Very poor neighborhood, lousy mattaress, poor placement of air-conditioning.
Couple
Genaro from National City, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The bed that's the only thing I like
Room smell cigaret all night and it was a nonsmoker. There was one bag of coffee but no water. If you ask me that hole saction should be a smoking one. If I had a choice between staying all night at this hotel or my car it would choose my car
Couple
Roger from Crystal River, FL
June 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
nothing
Small room. TV channels were limited. Air conditioning on a hot day could not keep the room cool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Devore Height, CA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
conveniently located by the chapel our son got married in. but for --- I didn't expect too much. I would stay there again for the price.
hotel is old, air conditioning was a bit loud, drawers to the entertainment center were broken,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley, UT
June 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
The people at the front desk were very helpful.
My room was a mess, broken drawers and burnt cigarette holes in the sheets. Metal party chairs outside on the balcony...If you're looking for a place to have a dirty one night stand. This is it.
Reviews of Shalimar Hotel of Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shalimar Hotel of Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.