Howard Johnson Inn Gillette

Howard Johnson Inn Gillette

Howard Johnson Inn Gillette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1004 E. Highway 14-16
Gillette, WY 82716

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Gillette in Gillette

# 9 of 19 hotels in Gillette
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Gillette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Gillette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
August 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Requested non smoking. Got smoking. No elevator for to floor. Not handicap accessible. Wall paper peeling off the walls. Very ran down.
Couple
Janet from Crawfordsville, IN
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The facility was clean and staff freindly
Breakfast lacked any protein, I look for breakfast included and had to buy protein and fresh fruit to have a healthy breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green River, WY
August 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
Air conditioner worked well, towels were clean and shower worked well.
I thought I was getting a nonsmoking room but it was a smoking room even though it said "Non Smoking" on the door. Carpet and furniture were seriously worn and dirty. Front desk girl was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Dirty, dirty, dirty. My toddler was running around in the room barefoot for about 10 minutes before I noticed the bottoms of her feet were black. I wiped them off & within 5 minutes they were black again! That's how dirt the carpet was. Enough said...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Checking out
Wrong name on billThey write down credit card number on back of check in paper and leave unattended st front desk with maintenance workers present
Solo Traveler
Margo from Belgrade, MT
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff when I checked in were very impersonal and it felt like I was being a burden. The room was very hot and took a few hours to cool down to a comfortable sleeping temperature. The breakfast was lacking, the area was filthy and the staff was rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cody, NE
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great size and comfortable bed. Staff was very freindly.
Location was off the beaten path, but felt safe. The facility really needs to fix or replace their outside door to the room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, CT
July 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sentinel Butte, ND
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They put us in a room that had a flood of water under the sink.It was 2 am, we came through a storm and didn't expect to have such a mess to deal with.We just needed sleep.We wore our shoes in the bathroom and dealt with it.We should be refunded
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Gillette
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.