Howard Johnson Inn Gillette

Howard Johnson Inn Gillette

Howard Johnson Inn Gillette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1004 E. Highway 14-16
Gillette, WY 82716

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Gillette in Gillette

# 9 of 19 hotels in Gillette
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Gillette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Gillette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location nice staff
room was not cleaned from night before-not the first time I have experienced this at this motel. Computer is extremely slow
Group Traveler
Cory from Morrill, NE
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
They charged me more money when I got there and the staff was rude
Business Traveler
Mark from Albuquerque, NM
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not one thing
Room was dirty and bed not made. When we told front desk, they gave us sheets to make our own bed. When we said this was unacceptable they had to call manager. Would never recommend this location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, ND
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We stayed in the suite so much room!
A window kept banging outside woke us up at 3 am.
Solo Traveler
Isaiah from Alexandria, VA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel had two doors, for inside the hotel access and outdoor access as well. That was great. Also, it was in beautiful Gillette, Wyoming.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearns, UT
October 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
access to my car from my ground floor room was very convenient.
Just about everything, Room needs to be updated, there were rips and stains in the bedding, towels, wash cloths, and yes even the shower curtain and bath mat had stains on them. There was a recliner that neither of us wanted to sit in, it was so gross.

We killed 3 spiders and one fly there during our stay. Cold air would blow in through the air conditioner even though it was off. The air conditioner itself looked like it was on it's last leg.

Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
October 2, 2014
5.0
The room option with four beds was excellent, however the room was not cleaned before we checked in.
The staff seemed to be indifferent to my worry over the beds being uncleaned.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Livingston, MT
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Everything

It is a total dump and was a complete rip-off for the price I paid. Boo!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very personable and great. The room was non smoking and smelled of smoke. My room was also located near the end of hotel which was next to a lounge and the music was so loud that I could not sleep
The room was non smoking and smelled of smoke. My room was also located near the end of hotel which was next to a lounge and the music was so loud that I could not sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It had a bed and was close to the main road.
There were a few moths in the room and the sheets were dirty.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Gillette
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.