Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers

Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers

Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
4811 Cleveland Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers in Fort Myers

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Myers
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carmen from East Dublin, GA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Is oll exelent ..thank u
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was bugs in the room tired to address this with hotel employee. Left phone number. Have not got a call also tried to call. Employees say they don't know when he will be there.
Couple
Raeann from Keystone Heights, FL
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was at least an hour or less from everywhere we wanted to go and if we needed anything they were more then happy to meet our needs.
no we like everything.

the room was spacious, bed was really comfortable, and staff was nice. the hotel also had a nice pool the we did not use because we had so much to do with so little time :0(

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
They put large families on top of singles and there are no sound proffing lots of low income families renting
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very loud and noise lots of people on temperaie housings people
Solo Traveler
Luis from Altamonte Spring, FL
July 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
broken air conditioner

very clean , nice staff ,awesome location for my situation

Couple
Jennifer from Albuquerque, NM
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff, with few exceptions, were very friendly and helpful.
The carpeting in my room was disgusting - I had to wear shoes/or socks whenever I was in the room. It REALLY, REALLY needs a good carpet cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Bryan from Sun Prairie, WI
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
They left me alone, do not disturb sign worked. Didn't use the pool burnout looked clean, place was well maintained
If your not a smoker stay away from the smoking rooms, they smell horrible!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location. The people who clean the room do a good job.
The breakfast was not that I expect. Also the person who was working in the front desk take care the breakfast área, open the trash can push the trash inside of the trash without any glove left the lid on the floor. No wash hand and put bread canister.
Douglas from Merritt Island, FL
July 7, 2015
8.0
The pool
There were bugs and sugar ants in our room. At one point a roach was in our bed
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.