Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers

Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers in Fort Myers

Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers

Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
4811 Cleveland Ave
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers in Fort Myers

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Myers
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christina from Cape Coral, FL
November 17, 2014
1.0
To many problems had to move our room 3 times and in each room the phone didn't work
Couple
Tanya from Boones Mill, VA
November 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
They let us Park our trailes and trucks the before check in
It was very very dirty..exposed wires no fire alarm... People were very Unfriendly told it was pet friendly though they wanted20$ a dog pet night that would of been80$dogs had to stay in car and then was charged the80$because they saw us walking them. ..!

Car and hotel still charged us80$because they saw us walking them..!!

Couple
Alan from Rr#3 Embro, Canada
November 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Efforts by Motel to upgrade beds
Being surprised by a $--- a night ($--- for two nights) for a very small pet cat that is not posted on website. "Pet Friendly" is all it says. I will not stay there again. So called breakfast not very appetising.

NOPE!

Business Traveler
Christian from Fort Myers, FL
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

Front desk staff was very nice and accommodated all my needs.

Business Traveler
Christian from Fort Myers, FL
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Fort Myers, FL
October 13, 2014
2.0
The room was very heavy with cigarette smoke and the air quality was very bad
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
New pillows. New beds. New carpet. New tile in bathtub. Possibly new counter tops as well. Also lots of furniture being removed and added to several of the other rooms during our stay. It's an older hotel but with the improvements hard to beat the value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This is the worst hotel I ever went to ever. The manager was rude and very disrespectful. She told me that she will call the police on me and my kids. Don't ever pay your money.
Everything go some where.the manager don't know how to mind there business if you have kids please Dont go here.

Not clean. Bed bug. No room service.

Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
September 15, 2014
3.0
Cheap place to sleep, don't expect anything more.
The shower suck. Cold/ warm water.The knob you pull up for shower and push down for bath was stuck. They don't keep up with maintenance. The hot and cold shower knobs where loose. So if your only sleeping then it's ok. Holes in the walls, musk smell.

If you need a place to sleep for the night its ok. Wouldn't stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, TN
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great location.
As we were packing to leave, I moved one of the chairs that were sitting at the table, and two 1 1/2 inch roaches ran out from behind it. If I had seen them the night before, I probably wouldn't have stayed there.

The free breakfast was somewhat of a joke. It consisted of coffee, juice, cereal, and bread to make toast.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Fort Myers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg