Howard Johnson Inn Daleville/Roanoke North

Howard Johnson Inn Daleville/Roanoke North

Howard Johnson Inn Daleville/Roanoke North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
437 Roanoke Road
Daleville, VA 24083

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn Daleville/Roanoke North in Daleville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Daleville
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn Daleville/Roanoke North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Daleville/Roanoke North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn Daleville/Roanoke North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Martinsville, WV
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, staff was friendly, breakfast was decent. Definitely would stay again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed was fabulous! The room was clean and inwas granted a late check-out with no hassle or additional charge.
The tv was small, dated, and the color on screen was way off. My shower didn't drain well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Whiting, NJ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How nice and helpful the Hotel Employee was at the front desk upon arrival an when leaving
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
the staff was very polite and very helpful to various areas of the hotel.
no everything was good, i enjoyed my stay here.

there is nothing more to say other than everything was satisfactory to me and that i enjoyed my room along with my stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnsonville, NY
January 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Beds and carpet seemed clear as did the sink and toilet but the tub tiles were gross. The roof leaked,not a lot but some. The non smoking room stunk of smoke.
The room seamed large but that may have been due to the high ceiling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Acworth, GA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good sized rooms, lots of choices for breakfast. Nice and quiet stop.
Could use a bit more time in cleaning, but good enough for price we paid
Solo Traveler
John from Mill Hall, PA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
Annoying noise that periodically occurred throughout the night. It was not within the room, but outside of it. It might have been a heating unit or something else that periodically turned on and then off.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlene from Jane Lew, WV
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was close to stores and easy to fine if u got lose in down and close to place to see things

The people was freindly and nice and helpful and thoughtful to

Business Traveler
Kip from Pensacola, FL
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Booth from Ashland, VA
September 24, 2014
6.0
Location and price. Worth the money, convenient off interstate.
breakfast was a little rough and the lady with the rubber glove that walked from table to table and tried force us to eat the muffins she had clenched in her hand was a bit alarming.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn Daleville/Roanoke North
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn Daleville/Roanoke North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.