Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City

Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City in Brigham City

Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City

Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
1167 South Main Street
Brigham City, UT 84302

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City in Brigham City

# 3 of 4 hotels in Brigham City
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Soda Springs, ID
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location is nice
The hotel stated it had a pool. I found out when we got there their hotel has a pool but it hasn't had water in it for years

The staff was not very helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NY
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
when I left.
It was falling apart. The parking lot and pool area were hazards and it was in a terrible neighborhood.
Thomas from Pocatello, ID
September 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
This hotel was horrible. It was dirty and old and outdated. It is not fairly advertised as a Howard Johnson. It was awful. I was charged a outrageous amount for one night's stay. I'd not recommend staying here at all and I feel I was completely ripped off
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Yes. It was pretty noisy. When I went to bed there were crumbs in the bed and we hadn't eaten in the room. Yuck

It looks like it is in need of some repairs.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Park, CO
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jarred from Pocatello, ID
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel looked and smelled horrific. My husband and I could barely stand to be in the lobby let alone tolerate staying in the room. We ended up leaving and going to another hotel before even checking in. Complete waste of money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brandy from Lehi, UT
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was great. Close to the ballpark and fast food restaurants
The pool was closed and looked like a crime scene. The staff was rude and very unhelpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Price, UT
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
This motel is very old. It needs a lot of maintenance. I doubt the pool will ever be usable .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The Location as far as the town was good
The room was very dark and dingy, very run down and poor service
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn - Brigham City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg